هانغتشو Fuluo التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة

جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وسرعة التسليم

ال WhatsApp: +8615372437208

  البريد الالكتروني: nancypeng@ycphar.com

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالببتيدات نمو الإنسان

95٪ كمال الاجسام الببتيد مسحوق إيغف-1 Lr3، الببتيدات النمو البشري إيغف-1 Lr3

نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
وAnavar مع وقف التنفيذ وسيلة أفضل من ذلك doed المعتاد لme.Those يمكن أن يكون things.I'm postitive فقط التأكد.

—— Jason

المنتج مساعدتي وضعت على مكاسب نظيفة جميلة لا احتباس الماء أو الدهون غير المرغوب فيها

—— ليو

يا نانسي، عذرا لعدم الرد، إيف كان في المستشفى لبعض طلقات ان بعض اختبار استخدام كل يوهمبين وسياليس التي قالوا انها عملت exce

—— جوردون

شكر ل understanding.I اضطروا إلى أن يطلبوا منافسيك للذهاب away.I شراء فقط من loyal.you've you.in كانت جميعها جيدة جدا لب 'me.I سوف تحتاج 200G اختبار

—— الأردن

شكرا لاستمرار الخدمة الخاصة بك الكبير. جوردي

—— جوردي

مرحبا نانسي! فقط لم اختبار هبلك على راد 140 الآن: سعيد جدا هنا

—— فرنسوا

ابن دردش الآن

95٪ كمال الاجسام الببتيد مسحوق إيغف-1 Lr3، الببتيدات النمو البشري إيغف-1 Lr3

الصين 95٪ كمال الاجسام الببتيد مسحوق إيغف-1 Lr3، الببتيدات النمو البشري إيغف-1 Lr3 المزود
95٪ كمال الاجسام الببتيد مسحوق إيغف-1 Lr3، الببتيدات النمو البشري إيغف-1 Lr3 المزود 95٪ كمال الاجسام الببتيد مسحوق إيغف-1 Lr3، الببتيدات النمو البشري إيغف-1 Lr3 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  95٪ كمال الاجسام الببتيد مسحوق إيغف-1 Lr3، الببتيدات النمو البشري إيغف-1 Lr3

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: Wuhan, Hubei
اسم العلامة التجارية: Yuancheng
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: 946870-92-4

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 قارورة
الأسعار: Negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: ز 10، 100 غرام، 500 غرام، 1 كغم إلخ.
وقت التسليم: حوالي 4-7 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 5 كجم في الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: إيغف-1 Lr3 نقاوة: 95%
مظهر: مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد CAS: 946870-92-4
التعبئة: 1mg / قارورة موك: 10 قنينة

95٪ كمال الاجسام الببتيد مسحوق إيغف-1 Lr3، الببتيدات النمو البشري إيغف-1 Lr3

الاسم: إيغف-1 LR3
المظهر: مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد
الفحص: 95٪
التعبئة: 1mg / قارورة

إيغف-1 LR3، المعروف أيضا باسم لونغ Arg3 إيغف-1، هو التناظرية البروتين المؤتلف من الإنسان مثل الأنسولين عامل النمو -1 الذي يحتوي على كتلة المولي من 9،200 دالتون ويتألف من 83 الأحماض الأمينية. يشتمل إيغف-1 LR3 على تسلسل إيغف-1 الكامل، ولكن مع تمديد حمض أميني 13 على نطاق B-ترمينوس واستبدال أرجينين لحامض الجلوتاميك في الموضع 3. تم إنشاء التناظرية LR3 من إيغف-1 مع تهدف إلى زيادة كبيرة في النشاط البيولوجي للبروتين و إيغف-LR3 هو عدة مرات أكثر قوة من ريجف-1. وقد أدى هذا التغيير في تسلسل معين إلى تقليل تقارب الارتباط مع إيغفبس، التي تتحكم في الإجراءات البيولوجية لل إيغف-1 وتمنع البروتين من الوصول إلى مستقبلات إيغف-1.

إيغف-1 LR3 هو 83 التماثلية الأحماض الأمينية من إيغف-1 البشري الذي تم تعديله ليشمل تمديد 13 الأحماض الأمينية على N- ترمينوس واستبدال حمض أميني أرجينين للجلوتامين في الموقف 3. في حين أن إيغف-1 LR3 ويتكون من تسلسل إيغف-1 الإنسان الكامل، هذه التعديلات جعلت النسخة LR3 لتكون أكثر فعالية بكثير من إيغف-1 في المختبر وفي الجسم الحي. نتيجة هذه التعديلات هو أن إيغف-1 LR3 لا يرتبط بقوة إلى إيغفبس، التي تعدل الإجراءات البيولوجية لل إيغف-1. ونتيجة لذلك، يرتبط إيغف-1 LR3 بمستقبلات إيغف-1 من النوع 1 مع تقارب مماثل مع النوع إيغف-1 البري، ولكن مع نشاط بيولوجي أعلى وله مزايا عديدة على الأنسولين المؤتلف. تكملة الثقافات خلية الثدييات مع طويل R3 إيغف-1 في تركيز أقل بكثير ينتج في إنتاجية مرتفعة للغاية من مع تركيزات القياسية من الأنسولين و / أو معيار إيغف-1. إيغف-1 LR3 هو أفضل قادرة على تحفيز مستقبلات النوع إيغف وبالتالي تحفيز مستوى أعلى من تنشيط الإشارات داخل الخلايا، وهو المسؤول عن تعزيز تكاثر الخلايا وتثبيط الخلايا المبرمج.

إيغفب ملزمة وزيادة النشاط البيولوجي:
من خلال مقاومة إيغفب ملزمة، إيغف-1 LR3 له تأثير فسيولوجي أكبر من إيغف-1 لا. وتتيح المدة الأطول للعمل كميات أصغر لاستخدامها بنفس الآثار. وقد تبين أن بعض مشتقات إيغف-1، مثل مشتقات غب، المكونة من الأحماض الأمينية الثلاثة الأخيرة من N-ترمينال من بروتين إيغف-1، لها تأثيرات علاجية في الإصابات العصبية مثل السكتة الدماغية. وقد أجريت معظم الدراسات المتعلقة بآثار المشتقات إيغف-1 في النماذج الحيوانية، مع القليل من البيانات التي لا تتوفر للبشر.

الأنسولين مثل مستقبلات عامل النمو التفاعلات:
يرتبط إيغف-1 لونغ R3 بمستقبلين سطح الخلية على الأقل: إيغف-1R ومستقبلات الأنسولين. ويشار إلى مستقبلات إيغف-1 باسم مستقبلات "فسيولوجية" لأن إيغف-1 يرتبط به مع تقارب أعلى بكثير (حوالي 100 مرة أعلى) مما يفعله لمستقبلات الأنسولين. من خلال ربط إيغف-1R، إيغف-1 يمكن أن تؤثر على عملية التمثيل الغذائي، نمو الخلايا (تضخم)، التمايز وانقسام الخلايا (تضخم)، والوقاية من موت الخلايا (موت الخلايا المبرمج)، والتنمية الطبيعية، وحتى النمو الخبيث. وقد تورط إيغف-1R في عدة أنواع مختلفة من السرطان تشمل الثدي والبروستاتا وسرطان الرئة. كما يرتبط إيغف-1 بمستقبلات الأنسولين وينشطه، مما يشجع الخلايا على تناول الجلوكوز من مجرى الدم. آثار إيغف-1 على الخلايا العضلية هي ثلاثة أضعاف. أولا، إيغف-1 تشجع تضخم، أو زيادة في عدد خلايا العضلات. ثانيا، إيغف-1 له تأثير قوي على العضلات والهيكل العظمي - فيما يتعلق العمر الافتراضي للخلايا الأقمار الصناعية. تدعم الخلايا الأقمار الصناعية الخلايا العضلية وتزودها بالمغذيات اللازمة وتساعدها على العمل بكفاءة. من خلال زيادة عمر هذه الخلايا، إيغف-1 يساعد على زيادة عددهم مع الأنسجة العضلية. وأخيرا، تشجع إيغف-1 على التمييز بين ميوبلاستس، وهو ما يعني أنه يشجع على تحويل سلالة الخلايا الجذعية من الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة غير المحددة إلى أنسجة العضلات المخصصة. بهذه الطريقة، إيغف-1 يزيد من معدل نمو العضلات عن طريق زيادة معدل تحويل الخلايا الجذعية العامة إلى خلايا العضلات.

قائمة الببتيدات:

اسم الكمية / قارورة
MGF 2mg
MGF 5mg
بيج مغف 2mg
كيك-1295 مع لجنة المساعدة الإنمائية 2mg
كيك-1295 دون داك 2mg
PT-141 10mg
MT-2 10mg
GHRP-2 5mg
GHRP-2 10mg
GHRP-6 5mg
GHRP-6 10mg
Ipamorelin 2mg
Hexarelin 2mg
Sermorelin 2mg
الأوكسيتوسين 2mg
TB500 2mg
بنتاديكابيبتيد بك 157 2mg
ه 176-191 2mg
تريبتوريلين 2mg
تيسامورلين 2mg
Gonadorelin 2mg
Gonadorelin 10mg
DSIP 2mg
Selank 5mg
Epitalon 10mg
فوليستاتين 344 1mg
فوليستاتين 315 1mg
ACE-031 1mg
GDF-8 1mg
إيغف-1 LR3 1mg

إيجابياتنا:
1) أفضل الأسعار مع نوعية راض.
2) غنية من ذوي الخبرة في تقديم الطرود لك.
3) يكفي الأسهم ضمان وقت التسليم الفوري.
4) جيدة بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة.
5) الحزمة ريشيبد إذا أرسلت فشل.
6) العروض الخاصة عندما يكون الأمر كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية.
7) لمعظم المنتجات يمكننا توفير لكم عينة مجانية، في حين أن تكلفة الشحن يجب القيام بها

جانب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Nancy

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

  High quality, competitive price, fast delivery

         WhatsApp:+8615372437208  

         E-mail:nancypeng@ycphar.com

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsHuman Growth Peptides

95% Bodybuilding Peptide Powder Igf-1 Lr3,Human Growth Peptides Igf-1 Lr3

Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
The Anavar suspended way better than it usual doed for me.Those could be postitive things.I'm Just making sure.

—— Jason

Your product help me put on nice clean gains no water retention or unwanted fat

—— Leo

Hey Nancy, Sorry for not replying,Ive been in the hospital for some time.I had some testers use both yohimbine and cialis which they said worked exce

—— Gordon

Thanks for understanding.i had to tell your competitors to go away.I only buy from you.in loyal.you've all been very good to me.I'll need 200g of test

—— Jordan

thanks for your continued great service. Jordy

—— Jordy

Hi Nancy! Just did HPLC test on RAD 140 now: Very happy here

—— Francois

I'm Online Chat Now

95% Bodybuilding Peptide Powder Igf-1 Lr3,Human Growth Peptides Igf-1 Lr3

China 95% Bodybuilding Peptide Powder Igf-1 Lr3,Human Growth Peptides Igf-1 Lr3 supplier
95% Bodybuilding Peptide Powder Igf-1 Lr3,Human Growth Peptides Igf-1 Lr3 supplier 95% Bodybuilding Peptide Powder Igf-1 Lr3,Human Growth Peptides Igf-1 Lr3 supplier

Large Image :  95% Bodybuilding Peptide Powder Igf-1 Lr3,Human Growth Peptides Igf-1 Lr3

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Wuhan,Hubei
Brand Name: Yuancheng
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 946870-92-4

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 vials
Price: Negotiate
Packaging Details: 10g,100g,500g,1kg ect.
Delivery Time: About 4-7 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 5KG/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: Igf-1 Lr3 Purity: 95%
Appearance: Lyophilized Powder CAS: 946870-92-4
Packing: 1mg/vial MOQ: 10 Vial

95% Bodybuilding Peptide Powder Igf-1 Lr3,Human Growth Peptides Igf-1 Lr3

Name:IGF-1 LR3
Appearance:lyophilized powder
Assay:95%
Packing:1mg/vial

IGF-1 LR3, also known as Long Arg3 IGF-1, is a recombinant protein analogue of human Insulin-Like Growth Factor-1 that has a molar mass of 9,200 Daltons and is comprised of 83 amino acids. IGF-1 LR3 comprises the complete IGF-1 sequence, but with a 13 amino acid extension on the B-Terminus domain and the substitution of an Arginine for the Glutamic Acid at position 3. The LR3 analogue of IGF-1 was created with the intent to drastically increase the biological activity of the protein and IGF-LR3 is several times more potent than rhIGF-1. This specific sequence alteration has decreased the affinity of binding to the IGFBPs, which control the biological actions of IGF-1 and prevent the protein from reaching the IGF-1 receptors.

IGF-1 LR3 is an 83 amino acid analogue of human IGF-1 that has been modified to include a 13 amino acid extension on its N-Terminus and the substitution of an Arginine amino acid for Glutamine at position 3. While IGF-1 LR3 is comprised of the the complete human IGF-1 sequence, these modifications have rendered the LR3 version to be much more potent than IGF-1 in-vitro and in-vivo. The result of these modifications is that IGF-1 LR3 does not bind as strongly to the IGFBPs, which modify the biological actions of IGF-1. Resultantly, IGF-1 LR3 binds to the type 1 IGF-1 receptor with similar affinity to that of wild type IGF-1, but with higher biological activity and has several advantages over recombinant insulin. The supplementation of mammalian cell cultures with Long R3 IGF-1 at a much lower concentration results in more highly elevated productivity than with standard concentrations of insulin and/or standard IGF-1. IGF-1 LR3 is better able to stimulate the type 1 IGF receptor and thus induce a higher level of activation of intracellular signaling, which is responsible for promoting cell proliferation and the inhibition of apoptosis.

IGFB Binding and Increased Biological Activity:
By resisting IGFBP-binding, IGF-1 LR3 has a greater physiologic effect than IGF-1 does. The longer duration of action allows for smaller amounts to be used with the same effects. Some IGF-1 derivatives, such as the GPE derivative, made up of just the last three N-terminal amino acids of the IGF-1 protein, have been shown to have therapeutic effects in neurological injuries like stroke. Most studies concerning the effects of IGF-1 derivatives have been carried out in animal models, with little to no data available for humans.

Insulin Like Growth Factor Receptor Interactions:
IGF-1 Long R3 binds to at least two cell surface receptors: IGF-1R and the insulin receptor. The IGF-1 receptor is referred to as the "physiologic" receptor because IGF-1 binds to it with significantly higher affinity (approximately 100 times higher) than it does to the insulin receptor. By binding to IGF-1R, IGF-1 can affect metabolism, cell growth (hypertrophy), differentiation and cell division (hyperplasia), prevention of cell death (apoptosis), normal development, and even malignant growth. IGF-1R has been implicated in several different types of cancer include breast, prostate, and lung cancer. IGF-1 also binds to the insulin receptor and activates it, thereby encouraging cells to take up glucose from the blood stream. The effects of IGF-1 on muscle cells are three-fold. Firstly, IGF-1 encourages hyperplasia, or an increase in the number of muscle cells. Secondly, IGF-1 has a strong effect on skeletal muscle - In regards to the life span of satellite cells. Satellite cells support muscle cells, providing them with needed nutrients and helping them to operate efficiently. By increasing the lifespan of these cells, IGF-1 helps to increase their number with muscle tissue. Finally, IGF-1 encourages differentiation of myoblasts, which is to say that it encourages the conversion of stem cell progeny from nonspecific pluripotent stem cells into dedicated muscle tissue. In this way, IGF-1 increases the rate of muscle development by increasing the rate at which generic stem cells are converted to muscle cells.

 

The peptides list:

 

Name Quantity/vial
MGF 2mg
MGF 5mg
PEG MGF 2mg
CJC-1295 with DAC 2mg
CJC-1295 without DAC 2mg
PT-141 10mg
MT-2 10mg
GHRP-2 5mg
GHRP-2 10mg
GHRP-6 5mg
GHRP-6 10mg
Ipamorelin 2mg
Hexarelin 2mg
Sermorelin 2mg
Oxytocin 2mg
TB500 2mg
Pentadecapeptide BPC 157 2mg
HGH 176-191 2mg
Triptorelin 2mg
Tesamorelin 2mg
Gonadorelin 2mg
Gonadorelin 10mg
DSIP 2mg
Selank 5mg
Epitalon 10mg
Follistatin 344 1mg
Follistatin 315 1mg
ACE-031 1mg
GDF-8 1mg
IGF-1 LR3 1mg

 

 

Our advantages:
1) Best prices with satisfied quality.
2) Rich experienced in delivering the parcels to you.
3) Enough stock ensure the prompt delivery time.
4) Good after-sales service.
5) Package will be reshipped if sent failed.
6) Specials are possible when the order is big enough.
7)For most products we can provide you a free sample, while the shipping cost should undertake by your

side.

 

95% Bodybuilding Peptide Powder Igf-1 Lr3,Human Growth Peptides Igf-1 Lr3

 

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Nancy

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)