هانغتشو Fuluo التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة

جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وسرعة التسليم

ال WhatsApp: +8615372437208

  البريد الالكتروني: nancypeng@ycphar.com

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمساحيق هرمون الخام

الابتنائية الستيرويد الخام هرمون مساحيق كاس 76-43-7 فلوكيميستيرون لكامال الاجسام

نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
وAnavar مع وقف التنفيذ وسيلة أفضل من ذلك doed المعتاد لme.Those يمكن أن يكون things.I'm postitive فقط التأكد.

—— Jason

المنتج مساعدتي وضعت على مكاسب نظيفة جميلة لا احتباس الماء أو الدهون غير المرغوب فيها

—— ليو

يا نانسي، عذرا لعدم الرد، إيف كان في المستشفى لبعض طلقات ان بعض اختبار استخدام كل يوهمبين وسياليس التي قالوا انها عملت exce

—— جوردون

شكر ل understanding.I اضطروا إلى أن يطلبوا منافسيك للذهاب away.I شراء فقط من loyal.you've you.in كانت جميعها جيدة جدا لب 'me.I سوف تحتاج 200G اختبار

—— الأردن

شكرا لاستمرار الخدمة الخاصة بك الكبير. جوردي

—— جوردي

مرحبا نانسي! فقط لم اختبار هبلك على راد 140 الآن: سعيد جدا هنا

—— فرنسوا

ابن دردش الآن

الابتنائية الستيرويد الخام هرمون مساحيق كاس 76-43-7 فلوكيميستيرون لكامال الاجسام

الصين الابتنائية الستيرويد الخام هرمون مساحيق كاس 76-43-7 فلوكيميستيرون لكامال الاجسام المزود
الابتنائية الستيرويد الخام هرمون مساحيق كاس 76-43-7 فلوكيميستيرون لكامال الاجسام المزود الابتنائية الستيرويد الخام هرمون مساحيق كاس 76-43-7 فلوكيميستيرون لكامال الاجسام المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الابتنائية الستيرويد الخام هرمون مساحيق كاس 76-43-7 فلوكيميستيرون لكامال الاجسام

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: واتس اب: +8613385818498
اسم العلامة التجارية: Nan Jian
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: Huao

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: USD
تفاصيل التغليف: واتس اب: +8613385818498
وقت التسليم: يوم العمل 5-7
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون, Moneygram, T/T
القدرة على العرض: 500 كجم سنويا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: فليوكسي ميسترون، Halotestin، الروبوت-F CAS: 76-43-7
EINECS: 200-961-8 صيغة جزيئيّ: C20H29FO3
وزن جزيئيّ: 336,44 يذوب نقطة: 240 درجة مئوية
فحص: 99% min درجة: صيدلية الصف

عالية الجودة الابتنائية الستيرويد كاس 76-43-7 فلوكيميستيرون لكامال الاجسام

اسم المنتج فليوكسي ميسترون، Halotestin، الروبوت-F
رقم سجل كاس 76-43-7
EINECS 200-961-8
الصيغة الجزيئية C20H29FO3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 336.44
نقطة الانصهار 240 درجة مئوية
فحص 99٪ دقيقة
درجة الصف الصيدلانية

الأكثر المنشطات الابتنائية الاندروجيني

هالوتستين، هي واحدة من المنشطات الابتنائية الاندروجينية أقوى هناك. في العالم من تعزيز الأداء، هالوتستين يحمل سمعة كونها واحدة من المنشطات أقوى وسريعة التمثيل في السوق. مثل الآخرين، بل هو مشتق من هرمون التستوستيرون الستيرويد. وظيفتها الأساسية ليست كدواء تعزيز الأداء ولكن كبديل التستوستيرون لأولئك الذين يعانون من مشاكل النمو. كما الستيرويد الغدد التناسلية فإنه يدفع البلوغ بين المراهقين الذكور. كما أنه يعمل كمضاد للإستروجين للنساء اللاتي لديهن سرطان الثدي. والخبر السار في استخدام هالوتستين هو لا أروماتاس لهرمون الاستروجين. هذا يقلل من ميل فيريليساتيون والآثار الجانبية الاندروجينية. فلوكسيميستورون هو الستيرويد الأم من هالوتستين. في حين أنه مشتق من التستوستيرون له آثار أضعف أو أكثر اعتدالا على الجسم. لا ينبغي توقع مكسب العضلات أو كتلة العضلات عند استخدام هالوتستين. انها ليست فعالة جدا يستكثر وكيل حتى لا تستخدم إذا كان الهدف الذي يتعين تحقيقه هو أن يكون مكاسب ضخمة في الحجم أو في الوزن.

لبعض هالوتستين هو مشهور بين بويرليفترس والرياضيين الذين هم في السلطة / الوزن الرياضية. ميزة واحدة التي لاحظت على الفور مع هالوتستين هو الابتنائية ومعدل الذكورة التي يمكن وصفها بأنها غير عادية فقط. هو بالتأكيد أكثر فعالية من التستوستيرون. 19X أكثر الابتنائية و 8.5 أكثر منشط الذكورة. هذا يمكن أن يكون لا يصدق بالنسبة لبعض، ولكن كنت تراهن هذا هو كيف عالية الأرقام هي لهذه الستيرويد السلطة. ولكن العقل لكم هذه الأدوية يمكن أن يحقق آثار واقعية تماما الحدث إذا كان يبدو جيدا جدا ليكون صحيحا.

عربات رفع الوزن والرياضيين الوزن هالوتستين. أنها تشكل غالبية المستخدمين لهذه الأدوية مقارنة ببناة الجسم. والسبب وراء ذلك هو قدرة هالوتستين على إعطاء قوة تعزز قبل أسابيع قليلة من رفع الأثقال المسابقات. هالوتستين هو أيضا المخدرات العدوانية. ولكن الجانب السلبي لهذا الدواء هو سمية للكبد. لأنه هو الكبد يمكن أن يسبب تلف الكبد يحتمل أن تكون شديدة. فمن المستحسن أن يتم الاحتفاظ جرعة هالوتستين في 40mg يوميا لمدة 4-6weeks. لأغراض العدوان وأضاف الحفاظ على الجرعة في 10mg قبل تجريب.

هالوتستين الآثار الجانبية

منذ خصائصه المنشطة و الذكورة، (ولكن المعروضات آثار الذكورة ضعيفة) هي طريقة أعلى من التستوستيرون، هالوتستين هو المخدرات الأكثر خطورة في السوق. إذا تدار بشكل غير صحيح دون معرفة كافية عن الجرعة ودورة هناك يمكن أن يسبب الموت. لا الستيرويد أخرى يمكن أن تتطابق مع سمية هالوتستين. يجب أن تبقى الجرعات في 20-30mg شفويا. اليرقان هي واحدة من المؤشرات التي كنت قد ابتلع هذا الستيرويد في مستوى سامة. بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي يقررن اتخاذ هالوتستين قد تواجه الآثار الجانبية الذكورة التالية: فقدان الدورة الشهرية، تعميق الصوت، تكبير البظر الذي يمكن أن يكون لا رجعة فيه، الانتفاخ إذا كان في جرعات كبيرة، ردود فعل الجلد مثل البثور، حب الشباب، أو الطفح الجلدي، و العقم. آخر تأثير جانبي من هالوتستين هو ردود فعل سلبية يرسل محور الخصية الغدة النخامية الخصية. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى العجز الجنسي عندما يصبح التستوستيرون الذاتية الاكتئاب. لاعادة هرمون تستوستيرون إلى مستويات طبيعية يمكنك جعل استخدام مزيج من المنشطات التستوستيرون ومستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين.

التراص والاستعمال ل هالوتستين (فلوكسمستيرون)

بقدر التراص، هالوتستن يمكن بالتأكيد العمل على ما يرام من تلقاء نفسها. حاول 20 ملغ يوميا لمدة 3-4 أسابيع في المرة الأولى، ثم من هناك يمكنك أن تجرب جرعة أعلى وتجربة مع التراص مع إكويبواز أو التستوستيرون. نحن لن كومة هالة مع مجمع قاسية أخرى مثل ترينبولون ونحن بالتأكيد لن كومة مع آخر عن طريق الفم إلا إذا كنت من ذوي الخبرة للغاية والمتقدمة.

جرعة هالوتستين (فلوكسمستيرون)

لمستخدم آس ذوي الخبرة، 40 ملغ / يوم هو جيد ولكن من المحتمل أن يكون أعلى وأود أن تذهب إذا تشغيله يوميا لمدة 4-6 أسابيع. 20-30 ملغ / يوم حتى جيدة، فقط يعتمد على كيفية رد فعل على ذلك.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jenny

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

 

Whatsapp:+8613336060458

Emial:jennysteroidsraw@protonmail.com

 

        

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsRaw Hormone Powders

Anabolic Steroid Raw Hormone Powders CAS 76-43-7 Fluoxymesterone for Bodybuilding

Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
The Anavar suspended way better than it usual doed for me.Those could be postitive things.I'm Just making sure.

—— Jason

Your product help me put on nice clean gains no water retention or unwanted fat

—— Leo

Hey Nancy, Sorry for not replying,Ive been in the hospital for some time.I had some testers use both yohimbine and cialis which they said worked exce

—— Gordon

Thanks for understanding.i had to tell your competitors to go away.I only buy from you.in loyal.you've all been very good to me.I'll need 200g of test

—— Jordan

thanks for your continued great service. Jordy

—— Jordy

Hi Nancy! Just did HPLC test on RAD 140 now: Very happy here

—— Francois

I'm Online Chat Now

Anabolic Steroid Raw Hormone Powders CAS 76-43-7 Fluoxymesterone for Bodybuilding

China Anabolic Steroid Raw Hormone Powders CAS 76-43-7 Fluoxymesterone for Bodybuilding supplier
Anabolic Steroid Raw Hormone Powders CAS 76-43-7 Fluoxymesterone for Bodybuilding supplier Anabolic Steroid Raw Hormone Powders CAS 76-43-7 Fluoxymesterone for Bodybuilding supplier

Large Image :  Anabolic Steroid Raw Hormone Powders CAS 76-43-7 Fluoxymesterone for Bodybuilding

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FL
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: Huao

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: USD
Packaging Details: Whatsapp:+8613385818498
Delivery Time: 5-7 work day
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T
Supply Ability: 500kg per year
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Fluoxymesterone,Halotestin,Android-F CAS: 76-43-7
EINECS: 200-961-8 Molecular Formula: C20H29FO3
Molecular Weight: 336.44 Melting Point: 240 °C
Assay: 99% Min Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade

High Quality Anabolic Steroid CAS 76-43-7 Fluoxymesterone for Bodybuilding

 

Product name Fluoxymesterone,Halotestin,Android-F
CAS register number 76-43-7
EINECS 200-961-8
Molecular formula C20H29FO3
Molecular weight 336.44
Melting point 240 °C
Assay 99% min
Grade Pharmaceutical Grade

 

Anabolic Steroid Raw Hormone Powders CAS 76-43-7 Fluoxymesterone for Bodybuilding

 

Most Powerful Anabolic-Androgenic Steroids

Halotestin, is one of the most powerful anabolic-androgenic steroids out there. In the world of performance enhancement, Halotestin holds a reputation of being one of the most powerful and fast acting steroids on the market.Like the others, it is a derivative of the steroid testosterone. Its primary function is not as a performance enhancing drug but as a testosterone replacement for those experience growth problems. As a gonadal steroid it induces puberty among male teenagers. It also works as an anti-estrogen for women who have breast cancer. The good news in using Halotestin is its does not aromatase to estrogen. This minimizes the tendency of virilisation and androgenic side-effects. Fluoxymestorone is the parent steroid of Halotestin. While it is derived from testosterone it has weaker or milder effects to the body. Muscular gain or muscular mass shouldn’t be expected when you are using Halotestin. It is not a very effective bulking agent so do not use it if the goal to be achieved is to have massive gains in size or in weight.

For some Halotestin is a famous among powerlifters and athletes who are into power/weight sports. One feature that is immediately noticed with Halotestin is the anabolic and androgenic rate which can only be described as extraordinary. It is definitely more potent than testosterone. 19x more anabolic and 8.5 more androgenic. That could be unbelievable for some, but you bet that is how high the figures are for this power steroid. But mind you these drug can bring about quite realistic effects event if it sounds too good to be true.

Powerlifters and weight athletes love Halotestin. They comprise a majority of the users for this drugs compared to body builders. The reason behind is Halotestin’s ability to give a strength boost a few weeks before weight lifting competitions. Halotestin is also an aggression drug. However the downside for this drug is its toxicity to the liver. Since it is hepatoxic it can cause potentially severe liver damage. It is recommended that dosage of Halotestin be kept at 40mg a day for 4-6weeks. For purposes of added aggression keep the dosage at 10mg before workout.

Halotestin Side Effects

Since its anabolic and androgenic properties, (but exhibits weak androgenic effects) are way higher than testosterone, Halotestin is the most dangerous drug in the market. If administered incorrectly without enough knowledge on the dose and cycle there it can cause death. No other steroid can match the toxicity of Halotestin. Doses should be kept at 20-30mg orally. Jaundice is one of the indications that you have ingested this steroid at a toxic level. For women who decide to take Halotestin you may experience the following androgenic side effects: loss of menstrual cycle, deepening of the voice, clitoral enlargement which could be irreversible, bloating if in large doses, skin reactions like pimples, acne, or rashes, and sterility. Another side-effect of Halotestin is the negative feedback it sends the Hypothalamic-pituitary testicular axis. This can lead to sexual dysfunction when endogenous testosterone becomes depressed. To bring back testosterone to normal levels you can make use a combination of testosterone stimulants and estrogen receptor modulators.

Stacking and Use for Halotestin (Fluoxymesterone)

As far as stacking, Halotestin can most certainly work just fine on its own. Try 20 mg a day for 3-4 weeks the first time, then from there you can try a higher dose and experiment with stacking it with Equipoise or Testosterone. We would not stack halo with another harsh compound like trenbolone and we would definitely not stack it with another oral unless you are extremely experienced and advanced.

Dosage of Halotestin (Fluoxymesterone)

For an experienced aas user, 40 mg/day is good but that would probably be the highest I would go if running it daily for 4-6 weeks. 20-30 mg/day is even good, just depends on how you react to it.

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jenny

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)