هانغتشو Fuluo التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة

واتس اب: +8613336060458

Emial: jennysteroidsraw@protonmail.com

        

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالستيرويد الناندرولون

ناندرولون لورات القانونية كمال الاجسام الابتنائية المنشطات مسحوق

نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
وAnavar مع وقف التنفيذ وسيلة أفضل من ذلك doed المعتاد لme.Those يمكن أن يكون things.I'm postitive فقط التأكد.

—— Jason

المنتج مساعدتي وضعت على مكاسب نظيفة جميلة لا احتباس الماء أو الدهون غير المرغوب فيها

—— ليو

يا نانسي، عذرا لعدم الرد، إيف كان في المستشفى لبعض طلقات ان بعض اختبار استخدام كل يوهمبين وسياليس التي قالوا انها عملت exce

—— جوردون

شكر ل understanding.I اضطروا إلى أن يطلبوا منافسيك للذهاب away.I شراء فقط من loyal.you've you.in كانت جميعها جيدة جدا لب 'me.I سوف تحتاج 200G اختبار

—— الأردن

شكرا لاستمرار الخدمة الخاصة بك الكبير. جوردي

—— جوردي

مرحبا نانسي! فقط لم اختبار هبلك على راد 140 الآن: سعيد جدا هنا

—— فرنسوا

ابن دردش الآن

ناندرولون لورات القانونية كمال الاجسام الابتنائية المنشطات مسحوق

الصين ناندرولون لورات القانونية كمال الاجسام الابتنائية المنشطات مسحوق المزود
ناندرولون لورات القانونية كمال الاجسام الابتنائية المنشطات مسحوق المزود ناندرولون لورات القانونية كمال الاجسام الابتنائية المنشطات مسحوق المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ناندرولون لورات القانونية كمال الاجسام الابتنائية المنشطات مسحوق

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Saichuang
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: 7207-92-3

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 غرام
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: كالطلب الخاص بك.
وقت التسليم: 5-7 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 500KG / الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS رقم التسجيل: 7207-92-3 Einecs ما من: 230-587-0
MF: C21H30O3 ميغاواط: 330,46
مظهر: بودرة بيضاء درجة: صيدلية الصف

CAS 26490-31-3 ناندرولون لورات

الاسم الكيميائي: ناندرولون دوديكانوات ، لورابولين
CAS رقم: 26490-31-3
EINECS: 247-739-7
الصيغة الجزيئية: C30H48O3
الوزن الجزيئي: 456.71
المظهر: مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريبًا
قياسي: معيار المؤسسة

وصف

لورابولين هو الستيرويد القابل للحقن بالزيت ، والذي كان مخصصًا للاستخدام البيطري في الحيوانات مثل القطط والكلاب والخنازير والحملان والخيول. لحياة لي ، ومع ذلك ، لا أستطيع أن أتخيل طبيب يصف المنشطات ل القط شخص ما. كما هو الحال مع العديد من المنشطات المفيدة ، لم تتم الموافقة على لورابولين أو تسويقه تجاه البشر في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

أولاً ، هذا المركب عبارة عن ستيرويد قائم على هرمون تستوستيرون لا يحتوي على 19 ولا تستوستيرون ، وعلى وجه التحديد ، ناندرولون ، وهو ما يعني أن أي شيء تقريبًا ينطبق على عشاري دورابولين (أو أي ناندرولون آخر) ، سيكون صحيحًا بالنسبة لورابولين.

كنا نتحدث هنا عن الآثار الإيجابية على المفاصل والكولاجين والمحتوى من العظام المعدنية. وكانوا يتحدثون أيضًا عن الآثار البروكستانية المؤسفة التي يسببها الناندرولون (تذكر ، الناندرولون هو البروجستين). تتمتع البروجستين بقدرة مؤسفة على إحداث الخراب بمستويات الهرمونات الطبيعية لديك ، بالإضافة إلى تضخيم العديد من تأثيرات هرمون الاستروجين. لا تنس أن يكون لديك عقار مساعد مضادات البروجستين.

شخصيا ، إذا كنت ذاهبا لتشغيل أي شكل من أشكال الناندرولون ، فقم باستخدام Id لتروزول بسرعة 0.5 ملغ / يوم. صحيح أن Letrozole يمكن أن يسبب بعض المشاكل مع الدهون في الدم ، وأعتقد أنه عندما تفكر في الآثار الإيجابية التي أحدثها الناندرولون عليها ، ستجد أنه يمكن تشغيلهما معًا بأمان ، كما يوفران العديد من الإجراءات المجانية. سوف يساعدك Letrozole أيضًا في أي آثار استروجينية محتملة من Laurabolin (المزيد حول هذا لاحقًا). أيضًا ، في دورة تحتوي على لورابولين ، من المحتمل أن يكون هرمون التستوستيرون ضروريًا لمعظم الأشخاص ، حيث ستحتاج إلى استبدال مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون التي استهلكتها خصائص لوريابولين البروجستيرونية. هناك قاعدة جيدة تتمثل في استخدام كميات متساوية تقريبًا من كلا المركبين.

Laurabolin لديه عمل قوي الابتنائية مع الحد الأدنى من الخصائص منشط الذكورة ، وقد صمم خصيصا لتعزيز تخليق البروتين دون إنتاج آثار (جانبية) غير مرغوب فيها. يسمح تخليق البروتين الخلوي بالوقاية من فقدان البروتين عبر اليوريا ويعزز تراكم الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون. في الحيوانات ، تم استخدام هذا المركب أيضًا لتصحيح النقص في الأيض وسوء التغذية وفقر الدم والنضج البطيء. هناك بعض الخصائص الأخرى للورابولين وهي الحفاظ على مستويات مناسبة من الكالسيوم والفوسفور ، وإنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء. من غير المرجح أن يتم تزوير هذا المركب ، نظرًا لانخفاض الطلب عليه في سوق Nandrolone ، حيث يكون Deca و NPP هما القائدان السائدان. أيضا ، Laurabolin متاح في الغالب في المكسيك ، حيث يباع بتركيزات منخفضة للغاية ؛ wheras ديكا و NPP متوفرة في العديد من مختبرات Underground ، وكذلك بيوت الأدوية الرئيسية.

آثار لورابولين

إذن ماذا ستفعل؟ بشكل أساسي ، كما ذكر سابقًا ، سيفعل لورابولين كل ما ستفعله عشاري. ستساعدك هذه الأشياء على التعافي بسرعة أكبر من التمرين من خلال إعادة ملء الجليكوجين العضلي ؛ زيادة تخليق البروتين ، وما إلى ذلك والفرق الحقيقي الوحيد هو مدة فعاليته. يمكن أن يظل Laurabolin فعالًا لمدة تصل إلى عدة أيام بعد الحقن ، ولكن أكثر قليلاً من عشاري Deca. هيكل الناندرولونات يشبه إلى حد كبير هيكل هرمون التستوستيرون. الفرق الوحيد إذا كان يفتقر إلى ذرة الكربون في الموضع التاسع عشر ، وهذا يؤدي إلى أن يكون له خصائص أندروجيني أقل بكثير ثم التستوستيرون. السبب الرئيسي لآثار جانبية منخفضة الاندروجينية المرتبطة الناندرولون هو أنه على الرغم من أن يتم تغييره عن طريق إنزيم 5A - مختزل تماما مثل التستوستيرون ، والمنتج هو تغيير ديهيدروناندرولون الذي هو أضعف بكثير في العمل ثم ديهيدروتستوستيرون. ماذا تعني لك كل هذه الكلمات الكبيرة؟ حسناً ، لا يوجد أي منها له أهمية خاصة ، حيث يتحدث فقط عن القول إن الناندرولون ينتج عنه عمومًا تأثيرات جانبية أقل من التيستوستيرون.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ landate الناندرولون ، يرجى الاتصال بي:

البريد الإلكتروني: jay@ycgmp.com

واتس اب / الغوغاء: +8615355470358

سكايب: العيش: jay_9524

CAS 26490-31-3 ناندرولون لورات

الاسم الكيميائي: دوديكانوات ناندرولون ، لورابولين
CAS رقم: 26490-31-3
فحص: 99٪
EINECS: 247-739-7
الصيغة الجزيئية: C30H48O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 456.71
مظهر خارجي: مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريبا
اساسي: معيار المؤسسة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jay

الهاتف :: +8615355470358

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

  High quality, competitive price, fast delivery

         WhatsApp:+8615372437208  

         E-mail:nancypeng@ycphar.com

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsNandrolone Steroid

Nandrolone Laurate Legal Bodybuilding Anabolic Steroids Powder 26490-31-3 Laurabolin High 99% Purity for Muscle Gain

Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
The Anavar suspended way better than it usual doed for me.Those could be postitive things.I'm Just making sure.

—— Jason

Your product help me put on nice clean gains no water retention or unwanted fat

—— Leo

Hey Nancy, Sorry for not replying,Ive been in the hospital for some time.I had some testers use both yohimbine and cialis which they said worked exce

—— Gordon

Thanks for understanding.i had to tell your competitors to go away.I only buy from you.in loyal.you've all been very good to me.I'll need 200g of test

—— Jordan

thanks for your continued great service. Jordy

—— Jordy

Hi Nancy! Just did HPLC test on RAD 140 now: Very happy here

—— Francois

I'm Online Chat Now

Nandrolone Laurate Legal Bodybuilding Anabolic Steroids Powder 26490-31-3 Laurabolin High 99% Purity for Muscle Gain

China Nandrolone Laurate Legal Bodybuilding Anabolic Steroids Powder 26490-31-3 Laurabolin High 99% Purity for Muscle Gain supplier
Nandrolone Laurate Legal Bodybuilding Anabolic Steroids Powder 26490-31-3 Laurabolin High 99% Purity for Muscle Gain supplier Nandrolone Laurate Legal Bodybuilding Anabolic Steroids Powder 26490-31-3 Laurabolin High 99% Purity for Muscle Gain supplier

Large Image :  Nandrolone Laurate Legal Bodybuilding Anabolic Steroids Powder 26490-31-3 Laurabolin High 99% Purity for Muscle Gain

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Saichuang
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 7207-92-3

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 gram
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: As your request.
Delivery Time: 5-7 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 500kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS Registry Number: 7207-92-3 Einecs No: 230-587-0
MF: C21H30O3 MW: 330.46
Appearance: White Powder Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade

CAS 26490-31-3 Nandrolone laurate

 

Chemical Name: nandrolone dodecanoate,Laurabolin
CAS NO.: 26490-31-3
EINECS:247-739-7
Molecular Formula: C30H48O3
Molecular weight: 456.71
Appearance: white or almost white crystalline powder
Standard: Enterprise Standard

 

Description

 

Laurabolin is oil based injectable steroid, which was intended for veterinary use in animals such as cats, dogs, pigs, lambs and horses. For the life of me, however, I cant imagine a doctor prescribing steroids for someones cat. As with many useful steroids, Laurabolin was never approved or marketed towards humans in the USA.

 

Firstly, this compound is a 19-nor-testosterone based steroid, and specifically, a Nandrolone, which means that nearly anything which is true of Deca-Durabolin (or any other Nandrolone), will be true of Laurabolin.

 

Were talking here about positive effects on joints, collagen, and bone-mineral content . And were also talking about the unfortunate progestinic effects that Nandrolones (remember, Nandrolone is a progestin) have. Progestins have the unfortunate ability to wreak havoc with your natural hormone levels, as well as amplifying many of estrogens effects.Dont forget to have on hand an anti-progestenic ancillary drug.

 

Personally, if I was going to run any form of Nandrolone, Id be using Letrozole at .5mg/day. While its true that Letrozole can cause some problems with blood lipids, I think that when you consider the positive effects that Nandrolone has on them , youll find that they can both be run together safely, and actually provide a many complimentary actions. Letrozole will also help you with any possible estrogenic effects from Laurabolin (more on this later). Also, in a cycle containing Laurabolin, testosterone is going to probably be necessary for most people, as youll want to replace the testosterone levels which Laurabolins progestenic properties will have depleted you of. A good rule is to use roughly equal amounts of both compounds.

 

Laurabolin has a strong anabolic action with minimal androgenic properties and was specifically designed to promote Protein Synthesis without the production of undesired (side) effects. This cellular protein synthesis allows the prevention of protein loss through the urea and promotes lean tissue build up. In animals this compound has also been used to correct metabolic deficiencies, malnutrition, anemia and slow maturation. A Few other characteristics of Laurabolin are maintenance of proper levels of Calcium & Phosphorous, and production of red blood cells . This compound is unlikely to be counterfeited, due to its low demand in the Nandrolone market-place, where Deca and NPP are the reigning champs. Also, Laurabolin is mostly available in Mexico, where it is sold in very low concentrations; wheras Deca and NPP are available from several Underground Labs, as well as major pharmaceutical houses.

 

Effects of Laurabolin

 

So what will it do? Basically, as stated previously, Laurabolin will do everything Deca will do. This stuff will help you recover more quickly from exercise via replenishing muscle glycogen; increasing protein synthesis, etc& the only true difference is the duration of its effectiveness. Laurabolin can remain effective for up to many days after the injection, but only slightly more than Deca. Nandrolones structure is very similar to that of testosterone. The only difference if it lacks carbon atom the 19th position, this causes it to have much lower androgenic properties then testosterone. The primary reason for low androgenic side effects associated with Nandrolone is that although it is altered by 5a-reductase enzyme just like testosterone, the altered product is dihydronandrolone which is much weaker in action then dihydrotestosterone. What do all of these big words mean to you? Well& None of them are particularly important& theyre just geek-speak for stating that nandrolone generally produces less side effects than testosterone.

 

If you are interested in Nandrolone laurate,please contact me:

Email:jay@ycgmp.com

Whatsapp/mob:+8615355470358

Skype:live:jay_9524

 

 

CAS 26490-31-3 Nandrolone laurate

 

Chemical Name: nandrolone dodecanoate,Laurabolin
CAS NO: 26490-31-3
Assay: 99%
EINECS: 247-739-7
Molecular Formula: C30H48O3
Molecular weight: 456.71
Appearance: white or almost white crystalline powder
Standard: Enterprise Standard

 

Nandrolone Laurate Legal Bodybuilding Anabolic Steroids Powder 26490-31-3 Laurabolin High 99% Purity for Muscle Gain

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jay

Tel: +8615355470358

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)