هانغتشو Fuluo التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة

واتس اب: +8613336060458

Emial: jennysteroidsraw@protonmail.com

        

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالستيرويد الناندرولون

سيبيونات ناندرولون الستيرويد الأبيض بلوري مسحوق CAS 601-63-8 المؤسسة القياسية

نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
وAnavar مع وقف التنفيذ وسيلة أفضل من ذلك doed المعتاد لme.Those يمكن أن يكون things.I'm postitive فقط التأكد.

—— Jason

المنتج مساعدتي وضعت على مكاسب نظيفة جميلة لا احتباس الماء أو الدهون غير المرغوب فيها

—— ليو

يا نانسي، عذرا لعدم الرد، إيف كان في المستشفى لبعض طلقات ان بعض اختبار استخدام كل يوهمبين وسياليس التي قالوا انها عملت exce

—— جوردون

شكر ل understanding.I اضطروا إلى أن يطلبوا منافسيك للذهاب away.I شراء فقط من loyal.you've you.in كانت جميعها جيدة جدا لب 'me.I سوف تحتاج 200G اختبار

—— الأردن

شكرا لاستمرار الخدمة الخاصة بك الكبير. جوردي

—— جوردي

مرحبا نانسي! فقط لم اختبار هبلك على راد 140 الآن: سعيد جدا هنا

—— فرنسوا

ابن دردش الآن

سيبيونات ناندرولون الستيرويد الأبيض بلوري مسحوق CAS 601-63-8 المؤسسة القياسية

الصين سيبيونات ناندرولون الستيرويد الأبيض بلوري مسحوق CAS 601-63-8 المؤسسة القياسية المزود
سيبيونات ناندرولون الستيرويد الأبيض بلوري مسحوق CAS 601-63-8 المؤسسة القياسية المزود سيبيونات ناندرولون الستيرويد الأبيض بلوري مسحوق CAS 601-63-8 المؤسسة القياسية المزود سيبيونات ناندرولون الستيرويد الأبيض بلوري مسحوق CAS 601-63-8 المؤسسة القياسية المزود سيبيونات ناندرولون الستيرويد الأبيض بلوري مسحوق CAS 601-63-8 المؤسسة القياسية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  سيبيونات ناندرولون الستيرويد الأبيض بلوري مسحوق CAS 601-63-8 المؤسسة القياسية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Yuan Cheng
إصدار الشهادات: ISQ9001
رقم الموديل: CAS 601-63-8

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة سرية
وقت التسليم: أيام العمل 4-7
شروط الدفع: تحويل مصرفي ، ويسترن يونيون ، MoneyGram ، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / م
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
إسم كيميائيّ: ناندرولون سيبيونات CAS ما من.:: 601-63-8
EINECS: 210-006-7 صيغة جزيئيّ: C26h38O3
وزن جزيئيّ: 398.58 مظهر: أبيض أو مسحوق أبيض بلّوريّ تقريبا
البريد الإلكتروني: kevin@chembj.com

سعر معقول CAS 601-63-8 الناندرولون سيبيونات للعلاج

الاسم الكيميائي: dandecanoate الناندرولون ، Laurabolin
CAS NO .: 26490-31-3
EINECS: 247-739-7
الصيغة الجزيئية: C30H48O3
الوزن الجزيئي: 456.71
المظهر: أبيض أو أبيض تقريبا مسحوق بلوري
المعيار: معيار المؤسسة

Laurabolin هو الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن على أساس النفط ، والتي كانت مخصصة للاستخدام البيطري في الحيوانات مثل القطط والكلاب والخنازير والحملان والخيول. لحياة لي ، ومع ذلك ، لا أستطيع أن أتخيل طبيب وصف المنشطات لشخص قطة. كما هو الحال مع العديد من المنشطات المفيدة ، لم يتم الموافقة على Laurabolin أو تسويقه تجاه البشر في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

أولا ، هذا المركب هو الستيرويد القائم على هرمون تستوستيرون 19 ، وعلى وجه التحديد ، ناندرولون ، وهو ما يعني أن أي شيء تقريبا صحيح ديكا دورابولين (أو أي ناندرولون أخرى) ، سيكون صحيحا من Laurabolin. نتحدث هنا عن الآثار الإيجابية على المفاصل ، والكولاجين ، ومحتوى العظام المعدنية. وكانوا يتحدثون أيضا عن التأثيرات البروستورية المؤسفة التي ناندرولونيس (تذكر ، ناندرولون هو البروجستين). البروجستينات لديها القدرة المؤسفة لتعيث فسادا مع مستويات هرمونك الطبيعية ، فضلا عن تضخيم العديد من تأثيرات هرمون الاستروجين. لا تنس أن يكون لديك على يد أدوية مساعدة مضادة للبروجستين. شخصيا ، إذا كنت ذاهبا لتشغيل أي شكل من أشكال ناندرولون ، فإن Id يكون باستخدام Letrozole على 0.5 ملغ / يوم. في حين أن حقيقة أن Letrozole يمكن أن يسبب بعض المشاكل مع الدهون في الدم ، وأعتقد أنه عندما تفكر في الآثار الإيجابية التي لدى Nandrolone عليها ، ستجد أنهما يمكن تشغيلهما معا بأمان ، وفي الواقع توفير العديد من الإجراءات المجانية. سوف يساعدك Letrozole أيضا مع أي آثار استروجين ممكن من Laurabolin (المزيد عن هذا لاحقا). أيضا ، في دورة تحتوي على Laurabolin ، من المحتمل أن يكون التستوستيرون ضروريًا لمعظم الناس ، لأنك ستحتاج إلى استبدال مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون التي ستستنفدها خصائص Laurabolins progestenic. القاعدة الجيدة هي استخدام كميات متساوية من كلا المركبين.

Laurabolin لديه عمل الابتنائية قوية مع الحد الأدنى من خصائص منشط الذكورة وقد صمم خصيصا لتعزيز تخليق البروتين دون إنتاج تأثيرات غير مرغوب فيها (الجانبية). هذا تخليق البروتين الخلوي يسمح للوقاية من فقدان البروتين من خلال اليوريا ويعزز بناء الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون. في الحيوانات تم استخدام هذا المركب أيضا لتصحيح عيوب التمثيل الغذائي وسوء التغذية وفقر الدم ونضج بطيء. وهناك خصائص أخرى قليلة من Laurabolin هي الحفاظ على مستويات مناسبة من الكالسيوم والفوسفور ، وإنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء. من غير المحتمل أن يتم تزوير هذا المركب ، بسبب انخفاض الطلب عليه في مكان سوق الناندرولون ، حيث يكون عشاري Deca و NPP هما الأبطال السائدة. أيضا ، Laurabolin متاحة في الغالب في المكسيك ، حيث يتم بيعها في تركيزات منخفضة للغاية. حيث يتوفر عشاري Deca و NPP من عدة مختبرات تحت الأرض ، بالإضافة إلى بيوت الصيد الرئيسية.

آثار Laurabolin

إذن ماذا ستفعل؟ أساسا ، كما ذكر سابقا ، فإن Laurabolin ستفعل كل شيء عشاري. هذه الأشياء سوف تساعدك على التعافي بسرعة أكبر من التمرين عن طريق تجديد الجليكوجين في العضلات. زيادة البروتين التوليف ، وما الفرق الوحيد الحقيقي هو مدة فعاليتها. يمكن Laurabolin تبقى فعالة لمدة تصل إلى عدة أيام بعد الحقن ، ولكن فقط أكثر قليلا من عشاري. هيكل الناندرولون مشابه جدا لهيكل التستوستيرون. الفرق الوحيد إذا كان يفتقر إلى ذرة الكربون في المركز التاسع عشر ، فإن هذا يؤدي إلى امتلاكه لخواص أندروجينية أقل ثم التستوستيرون. السبب الرئيسي لحدوث تأثيرات جانبية أندروجينية منخفضة مرتبطة بالناندرولون هو أنه على الرغم من أنه يتم تغييره بواسطة إنزيم 5-اختزال مثله مثل التستوستيرون ، فإن المنتج المعدل هو ديهدرنرونولون وهو أضعف بكثير في العمل ثم الديهدروتستوستيرون. ماذا تعني كل هذه الكلمات الكبيرة بالنسبة لك؟ حسنا & لا شيء منهم مهم بشكل خاص & انهم فقط التحدث المهوس لذكر أن ناندرولون ينتج عادة أقل من الآثار الجانبية للتستوستيرون.

تخصيص

اسم المنتج ناندرولون سيبيونات
وصف مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريباً بودرة بيضاء
فحص 98٪ دقيقة 99.29٪
خسارة على تجفيف 0.5٪ كحد أقصى 0.05٪
دوران محدد + 50 ~ + 60 ° + 57.8 °
نقطة الانصهار 115 ~ 125ºC 121.3 ~ 123.6ºC
بقايا الاشتعال 0.10٪ كحد أقصى 0.07٪

صورة المنتج

مسحوق أبيض الدوائية ناندرولون الستيرويد ، CAS 601-63-8 الناندرولون سيبيونات

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jenny

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

  High quality, competitive price, fast delivery

         WhatsApp:+8615372437208  

         E-mail:nancypeng@ycphar.com

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsNandrolone Steroid

Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard

Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
The Anavar suspended way better than it usual doed for me.Those could be postitive things.I'm Just making sure.

—— Jason

Your product help me put on nice clean gains no water retention or unwanted fat

—— Leo

Hey Nancy, Sorry for not replying,Ive been in the hospital for some time.I had some testers use both yohimbine and cialis which they said worked exce

—— Gordon

Thanks for understanding.i had to tell your competitors to go away.I only buy from you.in loyal.you've all been very good to me.I'll need 200g of test

—— Jordan

thanks for your continued great service. Jordy

—— Jordy

Hi Nancy! Just did HPLC test on RAD 140 now: Very happy here

—— Francois

I'm Online Chat Now

Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard

China Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard supplier
Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard supplier Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard supplier Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard supplier Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard supplier

Large Image :  Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Yuan Cheng
Certification: ISQ9001
Model Number: CAS 601-63-8

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: negotiate
Packaging Details: Discreet package
Delivery Time: 4-7 work days
Payment Terms: Bank transfer,Western Union,MoneyGram,Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 5000kg/m
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Chemical Name: Nandrolone Cypionate CAS NO.:: 601-63-8
EINECS: 210-006-7 Molecular Formula: C26H38O3
Molecular Weight: 398.58 Appearance: White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder
Email: Kevin@chembj.com

Reasonable  Price CAS 601-63-8 Nandrolone Cypionate for The Treatment

 

 

Chemical Name: nandrolone dodecanoate,Laurabolin
CAS NO.: 26490-31-3
EINECS:247-739-7
Molecular Formula: C30H48O3
Molecular weight: 456.71
Appearance: white or almost white crystalline powder
Standard: Enterprise Standard

 

Laurabolin is oil based injectable steroid, which was intended for veterinary use in animals such as cats, dogs, pigs, lambs and horses. For the life of me, however, I cant imagine a doctor prescribing steroids for someones cat. As with many useful steroids, Laurabolin was never approved or marketed towards humans in the USA.

 

Firstly, this compound is a 19-nor-testosterone based steroid, and specifically, a Nandrolone, which means that nearly anything which is true of Deca-Durabolin (or any other Nandrolone), will be true of Laurabolin. Were talking here about positive effects on joints, collagen, and bone-mineral content . And were also talking about the unfortunate progestinic effects that Nandrolones (remember, Nandrolone is a progestin) have. Progestins have the unfortunate ability to wreak havoc with your natural hormone levels, as well as amplifying many of estrogens effects.Dont forget to have on hand an anti-progestenic ancillary drug. Personally, if I was going to run any form of Nandrolone, Id be using Letrozole at .5mg/day. While its true that Letrozole can cause some problems with blood lipids, I think that when you consider the positive effects that Nandrolone has on them , youll find that they can both be run together safely, and actually provide a many complimentary actions. Letrozole will also help you with any possible estrogenic effects from Laurabolin (more on this later). Also, in a cycle containing Laurabolin, testosterone is going to probably be necessary for most people, as youll want to replace the testosterone levels which Laurabolins progestenic properties will have depleted you of. A good rule is to use roughly equal amounts of both compounds.

 

Laurabolin has a strong anabolic action with minimal androgenic properties and was specifically designed to promote Protein Synthesis without the production of undesired (side) effects. This cellular protein synthesis allows the prevention of protein loss through the urea and promotes lean tissue build up. In animals this compound has also been used to correct metabolic deficiencies, malnutrition, anemia and slow maturation. A Few other characteristics of Laurabolin are maintenance of proper levels of Calcium & Phosphorous, and production of red blood cells . This compound is unlikely to be counterfeited, due to its low demand in the Nandrolone market-place, where Deca and NPP are the reigning champs. Also, Laurabolin is mostly available in Mexico, where it is sold in very low concentrations; wheras Deca and NPP are available from several Underground Labs, as well as major pharmaceutical houses.

 

Effects of Laurabolin

 

 

So what will it do? Basically, as stated previously, Laurabolin will do everything Deca will do. This stuff will help you recover more quickly from exercise via replenishing muscle glycogen; increasing protein synthesis, etc& the only true difference is the duration of its effectiveness. Laurabolin can remain effective for up to many days after the injection, but only slightly more than Deca. Nandrolones structure is very similar to that of testosterone. The only difference if it lacks carbon atom the 19th position, this causes it to have much lower androgenic properties then testosterone. The primary reason for low androgenic side effects associated with Nandrolone is that although it is altered by 5a-reductase enzyme just like testosterone, the altered product is dihydronandrolone which is much weaker in action then dihydrotestosterone. What do all of these big words mean to you? Well& None of them are particularly important& theyre just geek-speak for stating that nandrolone generally produces less side effects than testosterone.

 

Cypionate Nandrolone Steroid White Crystalline Powder CAS 601-63-8 Enterprise Standard

Specification

 

Product Name Nandrolone Cypionate
Description White or Almost White Crystalline Powder White Powder
Assay 98%min 99.29%
Loss On Drying 0.5%max 0.05%
Specific Rotation +50~+60° +57.8°
Melting Point 115~125ºC 121.3~123.6ºC
Ignition Residue 0.10%max 0.07%

 

Product Image

 

White Powder Pharmaceutical Nandrolone Steroid , CAS 601-63-8 Nandrolone Cypionate

Contact Details
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jenny

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)