هانغتشو Fuluo التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة

واتس اب: +8613336060458

Emial: jennysteroidsraw@protonmail.com

        

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتفقدان الوزن مسحوق

ارتفاع النقاوة الببتيدات النمو البشري CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR مسحوق لكمال الاجسام

نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
وAnavar مع وقف التنفيذ وسيلة أفضل من ذلك doed المعتاد لme.Those يمكن أن يكون things.I'm postitive فقط التأكد.

—— Jason

المنتج مساعدتي وضعت على مكاسب نظيفة جميلة لا احتباس الماء أو الدهون غير المرغوب فيها

—— ليو

يا نانسي، عذرا لعدم الرد، إيف كان في المستشفى لبعض طلقات ان بعض اختبار استخدام كل يوهمبين وسياليس التي قالوا انها عملت exce

—— جوردون

شكر ل understanding.I اضطروا إلى أن يطلبوا منافسيك للذهاب away.I شراء فقط من loyal.you've you.in كانت جميعها جيدة جدا لب 'me.I سوف تحتاج 200G اختبار

—— الأردن

شكرا لاستمرار الخدمة الخاصة بك الكبير. جوردي

—— جوردي

مرحبا نانسي! فقط لم اختبار هبلك على راد 140 الآن: سعيد جدا هنا

—— فرنسوا

ابن دردش الآن

ارتفاع النقاوة الببتيدات النمو البشري CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR مسحوق لكمال الاجسام

الصين ارتفاع النقاوة الببتيدات النمو البشري CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR مسحوق لكمال الاجسام المزود
ارتفاع النقاوة الببتيدات النمو البشري CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR مسحوق لكمال الاجسام المزود ارتفاع النقاوة الببتيدات النمو البشري CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR مسحوق لكمال الاجسام المزود ارتفاع النقاوة الببتيدات النمو البشري CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR مسحوق لكمال الاجسام المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ارتفاع النقاوة الببتيدات النمو البشري CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR مسحوق لكمال الاجسام

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Yuan Cheng
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: 2627-69-2

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة سرية
وقت التسليم: أيام العمل 4-7
شروط الدفع: تحويل مصرفي ، ويسترن يونيون ، MoneyGram ، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / م
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
إسم كيميائيّ: أيكار مظهر: مسحوق أبيض
البريد الإلكتروني: kevin@chembj.com نقاء: 99%
ال WhatsApp: + 86 15372415908 درجة: صيدلية الصف
CAS: 2627-69-2 MF: C9H14N4O5
ميغاواط: 258.231

الببتيدات نمو الإنسان مع درجة نقاء عالية 99 ٪ CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR لكمال الاجسام


اسم المنتج: AICAR ، أكاديسين
الاسم الكيميائي: 5-Aminoimidazole-4-carboxamide ريبونوكليوتيد
رقم CAS: 2627-69-2
الصيغة الجزيئية: C9H14N4O5
الوزن الجزيئي: 258.231
الطهارة: 99٪
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض
الصف: الصيدله الصف

فقدان الدهون

AICAR هو الببتيد ، وهو وسيط داخل جيل monophosphate إينوسين ويرتبط مباشرة لتنظيم الأيض. أهم آلية معروفة لدى AICAR هي قدرته على منع الإنزيمات في المستويات الداخلية والخارجية ، والتي بدورها تسمح بتحفيز متسارع لإمتصاص الجلوكوز وزيادة كينازات البروتين في الأنسجة العضلية الهيكلية. تسمح هاتان الوظيفتان بتحويل المزيد من الطاقة ، مما يساعد على حرق الدهون والحفاظ على الإنتاج في النشاط. هذا هو ما يهتم به العلماء والرياضيون / لاعبون كمال الأجسام.

AMP تنشيط البروتين كيناز

تتمثل الآلية الرئيسية لعمل AICAR في تنشيط AMPK (كيناز البروتين المنشط AMPK.) تفعيل AMPK ، وبالتالي ، يؤدي إلى تشغيل نفس الجهاز الخلوي (إذا جاز التعبير) كما لو كانت الخلية محرومة من الطاقة ، على سبيل المثال من التمارين الرياضية المكثفة ، أو من كمية منخفضة من السعرات الحرارية.

إن AICAR ، بتركيز كاف وكبير ، فعال في تفعيل AMPK وإحداث حالة خلوية كما لو تم تنفيذ التمارين ، أو مخازن الطاقة منخفضة والدهون لذا يحتاج إلى أن يحرق.

يستخدم AICAR مسارات التمثيل الغذائي لمنع بعض الانزيمات ، والذي يسمح لبروتين كيناز بروتين AMP. هذا يمكن تفسيره للشخص العادي مثل: بمجرد أخذ كمية كبيرة من AICAR ، فإنه يخدع جسمك على المستوى الخلوي في الاعتقاد بأن التمرين قد تم للتو. وبما أن الجسم يعتقد أنه قام بالكثير من التمرين ، فإن دورة الطاقة على المستوى الخلوي تبدأ في تحويل مصادر الوقود ، مثل الأحماض الدهنية ، إلى إخراج الطاقة التي كان يُعتقد أنها قد قضت أثناء التمرين. هذا يمكن أن يكون له تأثير مباشر على مستوى نشاط التحمل واستدامة هذا النشاط. ويلاحظ أيضا أن الحساسية للأنسولين هي أحد الإجراءات التي تنتجها AICAR ، حيث أن الجسم سوف يعتقد أنها مرت فقط بمجموعة من التمارين. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، في الدراسات على الحيوانات مع الفئران السمينة ، أظهرت AICAR جميع فوائد الببتيد للفئران التي يسببها النظام الغذائي البدين ، ولكن الفئران العجاف سليمة لم تجني أي من فوائد الحساسية للانسولين أو زيادة امتصاص الجلوكوز. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو التطبيق في كمال الأجسام مناسبًا جدًا ، نظرًا لأن هذه الآليات موجهة نحو الشكل الخارجي والوزن الزائد.

حماية ضد إصابة نقص تروية

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أظهرت AICAR للحماية ضد الإصابة الدماغية. يرتبط هذا النوع من الإصابات مباشرة بتقييد الدم إلى الأنسجة ، مما قد يسبب عدم كفاية كميات الأكسجين والجلوكوز اللازمة للحفاظ على الأنسجة حية. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تجلط الدم ، والجلطات ، وتضيق الأوعية. يمكن استخدام AICAR كببت ثابت لتحقيق نوبات نقص تروية ، ويمكن أن يسمح بتدفق الدم السليم إلى عضلة القلب (القلب). هذه الوظيفة مثيرة للغاية ، حيث يمكن استخدام AICAR بشكل أساسي لعلاج عضلة القلب في أعقاب نوبة قلبية. هذا قد يقلل من احتمال إصابات نقص تروية. وقد تغيرت أيضًا التغيرات غير الطبيعية في أنسجة القلب ووظيفة صمام القلب في الدراسات التي أجريت على الحيوانات والتي استخدمت الببتيد AICAR ، وهو الجانب السلبي.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ Trestolone ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ:
Whatsapp: +86 15372415908

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jenny

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

  High quality, competitive price, fast delivery

         WhatsApp:+8615372437208  

         E-mail:nancypeng@ycphar.com

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWeight Loss Powder

High Purity Human Growth Peptides CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR Powder For Bodybuilding

Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
The Anavar suspended way better than it usual doed for me.Those could be postitive things.I'm Just making sure.

—— Jason

Your product help me put on nice clean gains no water retention or unwanted fat

—— Leo

Hey Nancy, Sorry for not replying,Ive been in the hospital for some time.I had some testers use both yohimbine and cialis which they said worked exce

—— Gordon

Thanks for understanding.i had to tell your competitors to go away.I only buy from you.in loyal.you've all been very good to me.I'll need 200g of test

—— Jordan

thanks for your continued great service. Jordy

—— Jordy

Hi Nancy! Just did HPLC test on RAD 140 now: Very happy here

—— Francois

I'm Online Chat Now

High Purity Human Growth Peptides CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR Powder For Bodybuilding

China High Purity Human Growth Peptides CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR Powder For Bodybuilding supplier
High Purity Human Growth Peptides CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR Powder For Bodybuilding supplier High Purity Human Growth Peptides CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR Powder For Bodybuilding supplier High Purity Human Growth Peptides CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR Powder For Bodybuilding supplier

Large Image :  High Purity Human Growth Peptides CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR Powder For Bodybuilding

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Yuan Cheng
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 2627-69-2

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: negotiate
Packaging Details: Discreet package
Delivery Time: 4-7 work days
Payment Terms: Bank transfer,Western Union,MoneyGram,Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 5000kg/m
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Chemical Name: AICAR Appearance: White Powder
Email: Kevin@chembj.com Purity: 99%
Whatsapp: +86 15372415908 Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade
CAS: 2627-69-2 MF: C9H14N4O5
MW: 258.231

Human Growth Peptides with High Purity 99% CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR For Bodybuilding


 

Product Name:AICAR,Acadesine
Chemical Name:5-Aminoimidazole-4-carboxamide ribonucleotide
CAS NO.:2627-69-2
Molecular Formula:C9H14N4O5
Molecular Weight:258.231
Purity:99%
Appearance:White Powder
Grade:Pharmaceutical Grade

Fat Loss

AICAR is a peptide, which is an intermediate within the generation of inosine monophosphate and directly related to metabolic regulation. The most important mechanism that AICAR is known for is its ability to block enzymes both in intracellular and extracellular levels, which, in turn, allows for an accelerated stimulation of glucose uptake and increase protein kinases in skeletal muscle tissue. These two functions allow for more energy conversion, which helps burn fat and also sustain output in activity. This is what scientists and athletes/bodybuilders are interested in.

AMP-activated Protein Kinase

AICAR’s principal mechanism of action is activation of AMPK (AMP-activated protein kinase.) Activating AMPK, therefore, causes the same cellular machinery (so to speak) to be turned on as if the cell were energy deprived, for example from intensive exercise, or from low caloric intake.

AICAR, at sufficient and quite substantial concentration, is effective at activating AMPK and inducing a cellular state as if exercise had been performed, or energy stores were low and fat therefore needed to be burned.

AICAR uses metabolic pathways to block certain enzymes, which allows for AMP-activated protein kinase. This can be explained to the layperson like this: once you take a substantial amount of AICAR, it tricks your body at a cellular level in to thinking that exercise has just been preformed. Since the body thinks it has just done a considerable amount of exercise, the energy cycle at the cellular level starts converting fuel sources, like fatty acids, to output the energy that was thought to have been spent during exercise. This can have a direct effect on the level of endurance activity and the sustainability of that activity. Insulin sensitivity is also noted to be one action that AICAR produces, as the body will think it just went through a series of exercises. Interestingly, in animal studies with obese mice, AICAR showed all of the peptides benefits for obese diet induced mice, yet the healthy lean mice did not reap any of the benefits of insulin sensitivity or increase in glucose uptake. That being said, the application in bodybuilding does not seem very suitable, as these mechanisms are targeted for the out-of-shape and over-weight.

Protect against ischemic Injury

Interestingly, AICAR has been shown to protect against ischemic injury. This type of injury is directly related to the restriction of blood to tissues, which can cause insufficient amounts of oxygen and glucose needed to keep the tissue alive. This can lead to thrombosis, embolisms, and vasoconstriction. AICAR can be used as a stabilizing peptide for ischemic episodes, and it can allow for proper blood flow to the myocardium (heart). This function is very interesting, as AICAR could be fundamentally used to treat the heart muscle in the aftermath of a heart attack. This might reduce the possibility for ischemic injuries. Abnormal growths of heart tissues and heart valve function have also been altered in animal studies that used the peptide AICAR, which is a downside.

High Purity Human Growth Peptides CAS 2627-69-2 AICAR Powder For Bodybuilding

If you are interested inTrestolone,please contact: 
Whatsapp:+86 15372415908

Contact Details
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jenny

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)