هانغتشو Fuluo التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة

واتس اب: +8613336060458

Emial: jennysteroidsraw@protonmail.com

        

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالببتيدات نمو الإنسان

GHRP-2 هرمون النمو البشري الببتيدات Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 مسحوق

نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
وAnavar مع وقف التنفيذ وسيلة أفضل من ذلك doed المعتاد لme.Those يمكن أن يكون things.I'm postitive فقط التأكد.

—— Jason

المنتج مساعدتي وضعت على مكاسب نظيفة جميلة لا احتباس الماء أو الدهون غير المرغوب فيها

—— ليو

يا نانسي، عذرا لعدم الرد، إيف كان في المستشفى لبعض طلقات ان بعض اختبار استخدام كل يوهمبين وسياليس التي قالوا انها عملت exce

—— جوردون

شكر ل understanding.I اضطروا إلى أن يطلبوا منافسيك للذهاب away.I شراء فقط من loyal.you've you.in كانت جميعها جيدة جدا لب 'me.I سوف تحتاج 200G اختبار

—— الأردن

شكرا لاستمرار الخدمة الخاصة بك الكبير. جوردي

—— جوردي

مرحبا نانسي! فقط لم اختبار هبلك على راد 140 الآن: سعيد جدا هنا

—— فرنسوا

ابن دردش الآن

GHRP-2 هرمون النمو البشري الببتيدات Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 مسحوق

الصين GHRP-2 هرمون النمو البشري الببتيدات Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 مسحوق المزود
GHRP-2 هرمون النمو البشري الببتيدات Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 مسحوق المزود GHRP-2 هرمون النمو البشري الببتيدات Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 مسحوق المزود

صورة كبيرة :  GHRP-2 هرمون النمو البشري الببتيدات Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 مسحوق

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: Wuhan, Hubei
اسم العلامة التجارية: Saichuang
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: 158861-67-7

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 قارورة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة سرية لضمان التسليم
وقت التسليم: 3-9 أيام
شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 30000vial / شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: GHRP-2 الاسم المستعار: Pralmorelin ، هرمون النمو الافراج الببتيد -2
CAS: 158861-67-7 صيغة جزيئيّ: C42H50N8O5
وزن جزيئيّ: 746.90 مظهر: بودرة بيضاء
واحدة النجاسة (HPLC): 1.0%max الأحماض الأمينية التركيب: ± 10٪ من النظرية
الببتيد المحتوى: > 80.0٪ محتوى الماء: <6.0٪
خلات المحتوى (هبيك): <12.0٪ MS (ESI): متسق
توازن الكتلة: 95.0 ~ 105.0٪ درجة: صيدلية الصف
تخزين: مغلق، أقل من 2 ~ 8 ℃ المحافظة البريد الإلكتروني: jay@ycgmp.com

ديسكريبأيشن

GHRP-2 هو تناظرية جريلين الاصطناعية. مثل الغريلين ، فإنه يحفز إطلاق الداخلية من الجسدية في الغدة النخامية الأمامية. كما هو الحال مع هرمون الجريلين ، فهو متآزر مع هرمون الإطلاق الداخلي (GHRP) وكذلك نظائره في GHRH الاصطناعية مثل Sermorelin أو GRF (1-29). في حين أن GHRP-2 ونظائره الأخرى من الجريلين تزيد من عدد الجسيمات الحركية المتورطة في نبض GH عن طريق تثبيط السوماتوستاتين ، فإن GHRH تزيد من سعة النبضة لكل خلية في الغدة النخامية أو السوماتوتروبي بواسطة وسائل أخرى. على عكس الجريلين ، فإن GHRP2 لا تعني الشحوم ، فهي لا تحفز تخزين الدهون. بينما يلعب الجريلين دورًا مهمًا للغاية في الجوع ، إلا أن Ghrp2as لا يؤدي إلى زيادة الشهية بشكل كبير.

GHRP-2 (المعروف أيضًا باسم KP 102 أو Pralmorelin) عبارة عن هرمون نمو هيبسبتيد صناعي يطلق الببتيد (GHRP) ، والذي يعمل على ما تحت المهاد والغدة النخامية لإطلاق هرمون النمو مع تأثير محفز طفيف على مستويات البرولاكتين ، ACTH والكورتيزول. يعتبر GHRP-2 بمثابة إفراغ هرمون النمو الحقيقي ، وهذا يعني أنه يحفز إفراز الجسم من هرمون النمو. لقد ظهر هرمون النمو البشري في الدراسات لتعزيز كتلة الجسم النحيل وتقليل الدهون (الدهون). أثبت GHRP2 أنه فعال للغاية في تحفيز إنتاج هرمون النمو في موضوعات اختبار البحث. لديه عمر نصف قصير مع تركيزات الذروة التي تحدث حوالي 15 دقيقة ولا تزيد عن 60 دقيقة بعد الإدارة.

كيف يعمل

سلسلة البولي ببتيد المفردة المكونة من ستة أحماض أمينية هي هرمون نمو يطلق الببتيد. لا يعمل هذا hexapeptide فقط لتحفيز إطلاق هرمون الجريلين ، ولكنه يعمل أيضًا على تصحيح إنتاج هرمون النمو المنخفض المستوى. ببساطة ، تم تصميم GHRP-2 تمامًا بهدف إطلاق هرمون النمو البشري من الغدة النخامية. وقد ثبت أن هذه الآليات لتعزيز مكاسب الجسم الهزيل في أفراد الجسم الهزيل. منذ GHRP-2 هو ناهض الجريلين ، فإنه يساعد على تعزيز إفراز هرمون النمو البشري في عملية شقين. لأحد ، يعمل على تعزيز هرمون النمو من خلال تضخيم مسار التحول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يثبط عمل السوماتوستاتين (هرمون يحد من إفراز هرمون النمو). هذه الإجراءات تجعل GHRP-2 خيارًا مثاليًا لزيادة مستويات هرمون النمو الداخلي.

وظيفة

Ghrelin ليس فقط لتعزيز إطلاق النمو ، ولكن له أيضًا تأثيرات بيولوجية أخرى ، مثل تغذية الوساطة واستقلاب الطاقة ، وظيفة القلب والأوعية الدموية ، التحكم في وظيفة الجهاز الهضمي وتثبيط تكاثر خلايا الورم وما إلى ذلك. أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن تركيز جريلين المصل كان مرتبطًا بشكل إيجابي مع كثافة المعادن بالعظام ، لذلك قد يشارك الجريلين في عملية التمثيل الغذائي لأنسجة العظام ، مما يؤثر على وظيفة الخلايا العظمية العظمية.

Ghrp2is التناظرية جريلين الاصطناعية. مثل الغريلين ، فإنه يحفز إطلاق الداخلية من الجسدية في الغدة النخامية الأمامية. كما هو الحال مع هرمون الجريلين ، فهو متآزر مع هرمون الإطلاق الداخلي (GHRP) وكذلك نظائره في GHRH الاصطناعية مثل Sermorelin أو GRF (1-29). في حين أن GHRP2 ونظائرها الأخرى من الجريلين تزيد من عدد الجسيمات الحركية المتورطة في نبض GH عن طريق تثبيط السوماتوستاتين ، فإن GHRH تزيد من سعة النبضة لكل خلية في الغدة النخامية أو السوماتوتروبي بواسطة وسائل أخرى. على عكس الجريلين ، فإن GHRP2 لا تعني الشحوم ، فهي لا تحفز تخزين الدهون. بينما يلعب الجريلين دورًا مهمًا للغاية في الجوع ، إلا أن Ghrp2as لا يؤدي إلى زيادة الشهية بشكل كبير.

GHRP2 هو التآزر مع GHRH بسبب الإجراءات الثانوية على الخلايا العصبية تحت المهاد. تتجاوز كمية غازات الدفيئة المنبعثة من حيوان ثديي حي تدار فيه GHRP-2 و GHRP الإطلاق المجمع لكل مركب عند قياسه عند تناوله بمفرده.

الجرعة والاستخدام

تمامًا مثل الببتيدات الأخرى التي قمنا بتغطيتها حتى الآن ، فإن GHRP-2 تأتي كمسحوق مجفف بالتجميد. يجب أن يتم تخزينه في مكان بارد وجاف ويجب إعادة تكوينه باستخدام الماء البكتريوستاتي أو كلوريد الصوديوم المخصص للحقن. بمجرد إعادة تكوين الببتيد ، يجب حفظ GHRP-2 في مخزن بارد مثل الثلاجة حتى يصبح جاهزًا للاستخدام. يمكن تناول GHRP-2 بجرعات عالية ، إذا لزم الأمر ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يزال من غير الواضح مدى فعالية هذه الجرعات العالية. عادة ، سيتم استخدام GHRP-2 2-3 مرات في اليوم في حوالي 100mcg-300mcg لكل حقنة. كما هو الحال مع GHRP الأخرى ، فمن المستحسن للغاية استخدام GHRH من أجل زيادة فعالية مزيج موجة النبض في الوصول إلى المسار النخامي لإطلاق هرمون النمو.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ GHRP-2 ، فيرجى الاتصال بي:

البريد الإلكتروني: jay@ycgmp.com

واتس اب / الغوغاء: +8615355470358

سكايب: العيش: jay_9524

المزيد من المنتجات

الببتيدات
CJC1295 بدون DAC CAS 863288-34-0
CJC1296 مع DAC CAS 863288-34-0
Hexarelin CAS 140703-51-1
MGF
PEG MGF
MT-1 CAS 75921-69-6
MT-2 CAS 121062-08-6
GHRP-2 CAS 158861-67-7
GHRP-6 CAS 87616-84-0
Ipamorelin CAS 170851-70-4
Sermorelin CAS 86168-78-7
الأوكسيتوسين CAS 50-56-6
TB500 CAS 77591-33-4
Pentadecapeptide BPC 157
AOD 9604 CAS 221231-10-3
تريبتوريلين خلات CAS 57773-63-4
تيسامورلين CAS 218949-48-5
DSIP CAS 62568-57-4
Selank
PT141 CAS 189691-06-3
Gonadorelin CAS 34973-08-5
Epitalon 307297-39-8
فوليستاتين 344
هرمون النمو جزء 176-191

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jay

الهاتف :: +8615355470358

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

 

Whatsapp:+8613336060458

Emial:jennysteroidsraw@protonmail.com

 

        

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsHuman Growth Peptides

GHRP-2 Hormone Human Growth Peptides Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 Powder

Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
The Anavar suspended way better than it usual doed for me.Those could be postitive things.I'm Just making sure.

—— Jason

Your product help me put on nice clean gains no water retention or unwanted fat

—— Leo

Hey Nancy, Sorry for not replying,Ive been in the hospital for some time.I had some testers use both yohimbine and cialis which they said worked exce

—— Gordon

Thanks for understanding.i had to tell your competitors to go away.I only buy from you.in loyal.you've all been very good to me.I'll need 200g of test

—— Jordan

thanks for your continued great service. Jordy

—— Jordy

Hi Nancy! Just did HPLC test on RAD 140 now: Very happy here

—— Francois

I'm Online Chat Now

GHRP-2 Hormone Human Growth Peptides Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 Powder

China GHRP-2 Hormone Human Growth Peptides Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 Powder supplier
GHRP-2 Hormone Human Growth Peptides Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 Powder supplier GHRP-2 Hormone Human Growth Peptides Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 Powder supplier

Large Image :  GHRP-2 Hormone Human Growth Peptides Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 Powder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Wuhan,Hubei
Brand Name: Saichuang
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 158861-67-7

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 vial
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Discreet package for delivery guarantee
Delivery Time: 3-9 days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 30000vial/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: GHRP-2 Alias: Pralmorelin,Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide-2
CAS: 158861-67-7 Molecular Formula: C42H50N8O5
Molecular Weight: 746.90 Appearance: White Powder
Single Impurity (HPLC): 1.0%max Amino Acid Composition: ±10% Of Theoretical
Peptide Content: >80.0% Water Content: <6.0%
Acetate Content (HPIC): <12.0% MS(ESI): Consistent
Mass Balance: 95.0~105.0% Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade
Storage: Closed, Below 2 ~ 8℃ Preservation Email: Jay@ycgmp.com

Discription

 

GHRP-2 is a synthetic ghrelin analogue. Like ghrelin, it stimulates release of endogenous from somatotropes in the anterior pituitary; also like ghrelin, it is synergistic with endogenous releasing-ormone (GHRP) as well as with synthetic GHRH analogues such as Sermorelin or GRF(1-29). Whereas GHRP-2 and other ghrelin analogues increase the number of somatotropes involved in the GH pulse by inhibiting somatostatin, GHRH increases the pulse amplitude per pituitary cell or somatotrope by other means. Unlike ghrelin, GHRP2is not lipogenic meaning it does not induce fat storage. While ghrelin has a very important role in hunger, Ghrp2as an analog of ghrelin does not increase appetite significantly.

 

GHRP-2 (also known as KP 102 or Pralmorelin) is a synthetic hexapeptide Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide (GHRP), which acts on the hypothalamus and the pituitary gland to release growth hormone with a slight stimulator effect on Prolactin, ACTH and Cortisol levels. GHRP-2 is considered to be a true hGH secretagogue, meaning that it stimulates the body’s own secretion of hGH. Human Growth hormone has been shown in studies to promote lean body mass and reduce adiposity (fat). GHRP2 has demonstrated that it is very effective at stimulating GH production in research test subjects. It has a short half life with peak concentrations occurring around 15 minutes and not longer than 60 minutes after administration.

 

How does it Work

 

The single polypeptide chain composed of six amino acids is a growth hormone releasing peptide. This hexapeptide not only functions to stimulate ghrelin release, but it also works to correct production of low level growth hormone. Simply put, GHRP-2 is perfectly designed with the intention of releasing human growth hormone from the pituitary gland. These mechanisms have been shown to promote lean body gains in lean body individuals. Since GHRP-2 is a ghrelin agonist, it helps to promote the secretion of human growth hormone in a two fold process. For one, it acts to boost growth hormone through amplification of the transduction pathway. In addition, it suppresses the action of somatostatin (a hormone which limits the release of growth hormone). These actions make GHRP-2 a perfect option to increase endogenous growth hormone levels.

 

Function

 

Ghrelin not only to promote the release of growth, but also has other biological effects, such as mediation feeding and energy metabolism, cardiovascular function, control gastrointestinal function and inhibition of tumor cell proliferation and so on . Recent studies have shown that serum ghrelin concentration was positively correlated with BMD, so ghrelin may be involved in the metabolism of bone tissue, affecting the function of osteoblasts

 

Ghrp2is a synthetic ghrelin analogue. Like ghrelin, it stimulates release of endogenous from somatotropes in the anterior pituitary; also like ghrelin, it is synergistic with endogenous releasing-ormone (GHRP) as well as with synthetic GHRH analogues such as Sermorelin or GRF(1-29). Whereas GHRP2 and other ghrelin analogues increase the number of somatotropes involved in the GH pulse by inhibiting somatostatin, GHRH increases the pulse amplitude per pituitary cell or somatotrope by other means. Unlike ghrelin, GHRP2is not lipogenic meaning it does not induce fat storage. While ghrelin has a very important role in hunger, Ghrp2as an analog of ghrelin does not increase appetite significantly.

 

GHRP2 is synergistic with GHRH due to secondary actions on hypothalamic neurons. The quantity of GH released by a living mammal to which GHRP-2 and GHRP are administered exceeds the combined release of each compound when measured when taken alone.

 

Dosage and Usage

 

Just like the other peptides we have covered so far, GHRP-2 comes as a lyophilized powder. It must be stored in a cool dry place and should be reconstituted using bacteriostatic water or sodium chloride meant for injection. Once the peptide has been reconstituted, GHRP-2 must be kept in a cold storage like the refrigerator until ready for use. GHRP-2 can be taken in high dosages, if needed; however, it is still unclear how effective these high doses are. Normally, GHRP-2 will be used 2-3 times a day at around 100mcg-300mcg per injection. As with other GHRP's, it's highly advisable to also use a GHRH in order maximize the effectiveness of the pulse wave combination in accessing the pituitary pathway to release growth hormone.

 

If you are interested in GHRP-2,please contact me:

Email:jay@ycgmp.com

Whatsapp/mob:+8615355470358

Skype:live:jay_9524

 

More Products

 

Peptides
CJC1295 without DAC CAS 863288-34-0
CJC1296 with DAC CAS 863288-34-0
Hexarelin CAS 140703-51-1
MGF  
   
PEG MGF  
MT-1 CAS 75921-69-6
MT-2 CAS 121062-08-6
GHRP-2 CAS 158861-67-7
   
GHRP-6 CAS 87616-84-0
   
Ipamorelin CAS 170851-70-4
   
Sermorelin CAS 86168-78-7
Oxytocin CAS 50-56-6
TB500 CAS 77591-33-4
Pentadecapeptide BPC 157  
AOD 9604 CAS 221231-10-3
Triptorelin Acetate CAS 57773-63-4
Tesamorelin CAS 218949-48-5
DSIP CAS 62568-57-4
Selank  
PT141 CAS 189691-06-3
Gonadorelin CAS 34973-08-5
Epitalon 307297-39-8
Follistatin 344  
HGH Fragment 176-191  

 

 

 

GHRP-2 Hormone Human Growth Peptides Pralmorelin CAS 158861-67-7 GHRP -2 Powder

Contact Details
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jay

Tel: +8615355470358

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)