هانغتشو Fuluo التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة

جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وسرعة التسليم

ال WhatsApp: +8615372437208

  البريد الالكتروني: nancypeng@ycphar.com

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالمنشطات التستوستيرون

1-التستوستيرون سيبيونات ،، كمال الاجسام ، مسحوق بلوري أبيض ، المواد الكيميائية التي تريدها هنا

نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
وAnavar مع وقف التنفيذ وسيلة أفضل من ذلك doed المعتاد لme.Those يمكن أن يكون things.I'm postitive فقط التأكد.

—— Jason

المنتج مساعدتي وضعت على مكاسب نظيفة جميلة لا احتباس الماء أو الدهون غير المرغوب فيها

—— ليو

يا نانسي، عذرا لعدم الرد، إيف كان في المستشفى لبعض طلقات ان بعض اختبار استخدام كل يوهمبين وسياليس التي قالوا انها عملت exce

—— جوردون

شكر ل understanding.I اضطروا إلى أن يطلبوا منافسيك للذهاب away.I شراء فقط من loyal.you've you.in كانت جميعها جيدة جدا لب 'me.I سوف تحتاج 200G اختبار

—— الأردن

شكرا لاستمرار الخدمة الخاصة بك الكبير. جوردي

—— جوردي

مرحبا نانسي! فقط لم اختبار هبلك على راد 140 الآن: سعيد جدا هنا

—— فرنسوا

ابن دردش الآن

1-التستوستيرون سيبيونات ،، كمال الاجسام ، مسحوق بلوري أبيض ، المواد الكيميائية التي تريدها هنا

الصين 1-التستوستيرون سيبيونات ،، كمال الاجسام ، مسحوق بلوري أبيض ، المواد الكيميائية التي تريدها هنا المزود
1-التستوستيرون سيبيونات ،، كمال الاجسام ، مسحوق بلوري أبيض ، المواد الكيميائية التي تريدها هنا المزود 1-التستوستيرون سيبيونات ،، كمال الاجسام ، مسحوق بلوري أبيض ، المواد الكيميائية التي تريدها هنا المزود 1-التستوستيرون سيبيونات ،، كمال الاجسام ، مسحوق بلوري أبيض ، المواد الكيميائية التي تريدها هنا المزود

صورة كبيرة :  1-التستوستيرون سيبيونات ،، كمال الاجسام ، مسحوق بلوري أبيض ، المواد الكيميائية التي تريدها هنا

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sai chuang
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: 65-06-5

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10G-1KG
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة سرية لضمان التسليم
وقت التسليم: أيام عمل 7-10
شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 1 طن / شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اللون: أبيض مسحوق: نعم
دولة: صلب حسب الطلب: غير costomized
مناسب ل: الكبار قدرة الإنتاج: 1 طن / شهر
علامة تجاريّة: ساي تشوانغ أصل: الصين
تخزين temp: درجة حرارة الغرفة بيئة التخزين: التظليل ، والحفاظ على المحصورة
ميناء: هونج كونج / شينزهينغ / شنغهاي تسليم وقت:: التسليم في غضون 24 ساعة بعد الدفع
تخصيص: 1KG / كيس قدرة العرض: 1ton / شهر
وظائف: bodybuiiding

1-التستوستيرون cypionate الأساسية infor:

اسم المنتج: 1-التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، ديهيدروبولدينون
اسم آخر: DHB، 1-هرمون التستوستيرون
رقم سجل CAS: 65-06-5
نقاء: 99٪
الصيغة الجزيئية: C19H28O2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 288.42
نسبة الابتنائية / منشط الذكورة: 200/100
درجة: الصف الصيدلانية
مظهر خارجي: مسحوق بلوري أبيض

مستودع:

5a خفض شكل هيكل

1 - يُعرف التستوستيرون أيضًا باسم ديهيدروبولدينون و 1-ديهيدرو أندروستانولون ، وهو الشكل المخفض 5 أ من بولدينون (Equipoise). 1 - التستوستيرون هو أول الستيرويد النشط بالكامل الذي أدخل إلى سوق المكملات الغذائية.

هذا النقص في الحد من 5alpha مع المركب يسمح للمستخدمين بإدارته دون التعرض للآثار الجانبية السلبية المرتبطة بهذا التفاعل الكيميائي ولكن أيضا يلغي الفوائد أيضا. بولدينون ليس هو الستيرويد الوحيد الذي يشارك أوجه التشابه مع ديهيدروبولدينون. في الواقع ثنائي هيدروبولدينون مطابق كيميائيًا للميثينولون ماعدا الميثيلولون 1 - الميثيلينولون. تم إضافة الميثيل 1 بالطبع إلى الميثينولون لجعله متاحًا بشكل أكبر عندما يؤخذ عن طريق الفم وبالتالي لا يتم استخدام ثنائي هيدروبولدينون بكفاءة عند تناوله عن طريق الفم ، على الرغم من أنه تم بيعه مرة واحدة دون وصفة طبية على المنضدة في شكل أقراص وحبوب منع الحمل. تم إجراء بعض هذه المستحضرات المضادة للدواء باستخدام نظام توصيل مماثل لأندريول ، أي إنتاج منتج مذوب بالزيت مع ديهيدروبولدينون. قد لا يكون هذا نظامًا مفيدًا نسبيًا للتسليم للاستخدام ، ولكن إذا أراد المرء تعظيم إمكانات المركب. الحقن العضلي هو إلى حد بعيد الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية للإدارة لاستخدامه كما هو الحال مع معظم المنشطات الابتنائية.

كما ذكر أعلاه ، يشبه هيدروبولدينون هيكلياً الميثينولون والبولدينون وأقل من ذلك بالنسبة للتستوستيرون على الرغم من الاسم الشائع الاستخدام لذلك ، التستوستيرون 1. لهذا السبب قد تميل بعض الرياضات إلى استخدام الدواء كذلك. لا تزال هناك احتمالية لتطور أعراض الالتهاب ، ولكنها ليست شديدة كما هو الحال مع التستوستيرون الصناعي أو غيره من الأدوية الأشد قسوة. هذا لا يعني أن ثنائي هيدروبولدينون دواء خفيف. لتبسيط شرح بالضبط ما هو الدواء ، فمن بولدينون كما ديهايدروتستوستيرون (DHT) هو التستوستيرون. هذا من شأنه أن يفسر لماذا آثار المخدرات ، سواء كانت إيجابية أو سلبية ، تختلف كثيرا عن آثار بولدينون. مثل التستوستيرون و dihydrotestosterone ، فإن جزءًا من boldenone يديره المستخدم يتحول إلى dihydroboldenone. وبالمثل ، فإن dihydroboldenone like dihydrotestosterone لا يتحول إلى أي شيء آخر بعد ذلك المركب.

الابتنائية مواتية لنسبة الذكورة

1-التستوستيرون لديه نسبة الابتنائية إلى أندروجيني من 200/100. مع 1-التستوستيرون ، أبلغ العديد من المستخدمين عن تأثير تصلب وزيادة في الأوعية الدموية. يبدو أن التستوستيرون هو الأفضل استخدامًا لتحقيق مكاسب في الحجم ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال يتعين عليه تزويد المستخدم بمكاسب قوة أيضًا. في الواقع ، تم مقارنة التستوستيرون 1 مع Primobolan و Equipoise ، على الرغم من أنه بشكل عام هو مركب أكثر فعالية ملغ ل mg. 1 - يعتبر التستوستيرون مركبًا "جافًا" يمكن استخدامه خلال مراحل القطع ، ولكن نظرًا لقوته يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا أيضًا خلال مرحلة الضخامة.

مع نسبة الابتنائية المواتية إلى أندروجيني ، جرعات منخفضة اللازمة لرؤية النتائج ، وحقيقة أن 1-التستوستيرون هو بالفعل خفضت 5 أ ، يجب أن لا تكون الآثار الجانبية الاندروجينية مرتفعة للغاية مع هذا المركب بالمقارنة مع المنشطات الأخرى مثل التستوستيرون. لا يمكن تحويل هرمون التستوستيرون إلى هرمون الاستروجين ، لذلك لا ينبغي على المستخدم تجربة الانتفاخ أثناء الدورة وخطر تطور التثدي منخفض عند استخدام التستوستيرون وحده. أحد الآثار الجانبية الشائعة التي يعاني منها مستخدمو التستوستيرون هو الخمول. السبب الدقيق لهذا الخمول غير معروف ، ولكن قد يكون السبب في ذلك هو أن هرمون التستوستيرون الواحد يفتقر إلى الطاقة وزيادة الرغبة الجنسية في تأثيرات التستوستيرون ، لكنه ما زال يثبط إنتاج التستوستيرون الطبيعي ، أو بسبب انخفاض مستويات هرمون الاستروجين. يبدو أن تكديس هرمون التستوستيرون بمركب أكثر أندروجيني أثناء عملية قص أو مركب "مبتل" أثناء عملية السائبة يخفف من مشكلة الخمول لدى معظم المستخدمين.

التسليم والتعبئة والتغليف:

لدينا فريق محترف لحزمة والشحن. طريقة خاصة لشحن 100 غرام إلى مساحيق 100 كجم في وقت واحد إلى بلدك. يمكن ترتيب شحن سريع وسري لضمان مرور الجمارك

مختبر

1-التيستوستيرون سيبيونات

في الواقع dihydroboldenone متاح في العديد من استرات مختلفة. سيبيونات ، إيثيل كربونات ، بروبيل كربونات ، وبروبيونات ، من بين أمور أخرى ، كلها متاحة للاستخدام مع الدواء. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، لا يقدم كل منهم أي مزايا حقيقية على الآخر ، ثم الحياة النشطة المختلفة الواضحة التي يقدمها كل منهما ومقدار الوقت الذي يستغرقه الجسم للتخلص من العقار تمامًا. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، سيرغب المستخدمون في تحديد خياراتهم التي تمليها وتيرة الحقن التي يريدون التعامل معها عند استخدام المركب ، ولكن بالطبع من المحتمل أن يكونوا أيضًا محدودين بسبب تلك التي يتم توفيرها لهم. GP 1-Test Cyp عبارة عن منتج يحتوي على 200 ملجم من Dihydroboldenone Cypionate.

وقد أشار بعض المستخدمين إلى أن آلام ما بعد الحقن مع ديهيدروبولدينون يمكن أن تصبح مشكلة بالنسبة للبعض. يبدو أن تخفيف الدواء إما عن طريق الحقن أو أي نوع آخر من الزيت المعقم يخفف على الأقل بعض هذا الانزعاج. لا يبدو أن نوع الإيستر المستخدم ينفي هذا الألم للمستخدمين الذين يعانون منه.

1 - لا يزال التستوستيرون متاحًا في السوق السوداء حيث يتم حقن هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات 1 - بينما يتم حظر التستوستيرون وبروهورمونه المباشر 1-أندروستينيديول ، ولا يزال 1-DHEA (1-أندروستيرون) متاحًا قانونيًا ويتحول إلى هرمون تستوستيرون في عملية من خطوتين.

أفضلية

Dihydroboldenone ، على الرغم من أن منشط الذكورة بشكل مفرط ، هو الابتنائية قوي. وقد ثبت أن الدواء يرتبط بشكل جيد للغاية وبشكل انتقائي لمستقبلات الاندروجين ويحفز المعاملات مستقبلات الاندروجين من الجينات مراسل تعتمد. هذا يعادل دواء يمتلك القدرة على تحفيز نمو العضلات بشكل كبير مع عدم إنتاج آثار جانبية منشط الذكورة.كما أنه لا يعطّر وبالتالي الآثار الجانبية الاستروجينية مثل التثدي واحتباس الماء ليست مصدر قلق للمستخدمين. لقد ثبت أنه أكثر الابتنائية بكثير من المركبات مثل بولدينون ، الناندرولون ، وحتى التستوستيرون نفسه. من الواضح أن هذا له فائدة كبيرة للعديد من الرياضيين.

استخدام / الجرعات

بالنسبة للجرعات المحددة المستخدمة مع هذا الدواء ، يُعتقد أن الحد الأدنى هو 300-400 مجم في الأسبوع للمستخدمين الذكور. بالنسبة للإناث ، تطبق القواعد المعتادة مع ثنائي هيدروبولدينون كما هو الحال مع الأدوية الأخرى. في أي مكان من 25 إلى 100 ملغ في الأسبوع ، ستكون نقطة انطلاق جيدة لغالبية المستخدمين الإناث الذين لديهم خبرة قليلة إلى معتدلة مع الأدوية المنشطة.

يعتمد تواتر الجرعات مع ديهيدروبولدينون على الإستر المستخدم مع المركب. على ما يبدو فإن الإستر الحالي الأكثر شعبية لإنتاج الدواء به هو سيبيونات. عادةً ما يستخدم الذكور جرعة من 200-400 ملجم من ديهايدروبولدينون سيبيونات أسبوعيًا. وبغض النظر عن استخدام الإستر ، فإن نفس القواعد تنطبق كما هو الحال مع أي دواء آخر من حيث تواتر الإعطاء اللازم للحفاظ على مستويات دم مستقرة نسبياً للمركب.

عن طريق الفم ، يكون عمر التستوستيرون واحد نصف عمر قصير للغاية وهو غير متوافر بيولوجيًا جدًا لأنه لا يتم ميثليته لتجنب انهيار الكبد. عندما يتم إعطاء هرمون التستوستيرون على شكل جلد (يمتص عن طريق الجلد) ، يزداد التوافر الحيوي لكن فترة نصف العمر القصيرة لا تزال تشكل مشكلة. تم بيع التستوستيرون أيضًا عن طريق الحقن مثل سيبيونات التستوستيرون ، مما زاد بشكل كبير من عمر النصف إلى حوالي 4-5 أيام ، مما يجعل هذه الطريقة هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لاستخدام التستوستيرون. عند الحقن ، هناك حاجة فقط إلى 100 - 200 مجم / أسبوع لدورة فعالة.

منفعتنا:

حول جودة مسحوق

منتجنا عبارة عن مساحيق وسوائل ، ونقاء المسحوق 99٪ ، لذلك العديد من العملاء راضون عن جودتنا ، وغالبًا ما يشترون مساحيقنا. في بعض الأحيان ، سوف يبيعون السائل ، نعم ، أخي ، إنهم يكسبون الكثير من المال.

حول نوعية السائل

درجة وضوح السائل عالية جدًا ، هناك العديد من العملاء يعتقدون أن المسحوق شديد التعقيد ، لذا يمكنهم شراء تأثيرنا السائل بشكل جيد جدًا! بالطبع ، يمكنك شراء مسحوق لدينا ، يمكننا أن نخبرك طريقة صنع السائل إذا قمت بشراء السائل ، وسوف نخبرك كيفية تصفية

حول النقل الآمن

يؤخذ وضع النقل لدينا وفقا لحالة كل بلد هو النقل المختلفة ، في حين أن التعبئة والتغليف لدينا ، وفقا لأحدث الوضع الجمركي ، محدثة باستمرار ، وتحسين التعبئة والتغليف لدينا ، ونحن نضمن أن تتلقى في غضون 4-7 إلى المنتج الخاص بك. وخاصة بالنسبة للبرازيل واستراليا وكندا والمكسيك وهولندا وتركيا وبريطانيا والولايات المتحدة ودول أخرى

بطاقة العمل:

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: shirley

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

  High quality, competitive price, fast delivery

         WhatsApp:+8615372437208  

         E-mail:nancypeng@ycphar.com

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsTestosterone Steroids

1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here

Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
The Anavar suspended way better than it usual doed for me.Those could be postitive things.I'm Just making sure.

—— Jason

Your product help me put on nice clean gains no water retention or unwanted fat

—— Leo

Hey Nancy, Sorry for not replying,Ive been in the hospital for some time.I had some testers use both yohimbine and cialis which they said worked exce

—— Gordon

Thanks for understanding.i had to tell your competitors to go away.I only buy from you.in loyal.you've all been very good to me.I'll need 200g of test

—— Jordan

thanks for your continued great service. Jordy

—— Jordy

Hi Nancy! Just did HPLC test on RAD 140 now: Very happy here

—— Francois

I'm Online Chat Now

1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here

China 1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here supplier
1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here supplier 1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here supplier 1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here supplier

Large Image :  1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Sai chuang
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 65-06-5

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g-1kg
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Discreet package for delivery guarantee
Delivery Time: 7-10 work days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 1 ton/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Color: White Powder: Yes
State: Solid Costomized: Non-costomized
Suitable For: Adult Production Capacity: 1 Ton/month
Trademark: Sai Chuang Origin: China
Storage Temp: Room Temp Storage Environment: Shading,confined Preservation
Port: HK/shenzheng/shanghai Delivery Time:: Delivery Within 24 Hours After Payment
Specification: 1kg/bag Supply Ability: 1ton/month
Functions: Bodybuiiding

1-testosterone cypionate basic infor:

 

product Name: 1-testosterone cypionate , Dihydroboldenone
Other name: DHB,1-testosterone
CAS Registry Number: 65-06-5
Purity: 99%
Molecular Formula: C19H28O2
Molecular Weight: 288.42
Anabolic /Androgenic Ratio: 200/100
Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade
Appearance: White Crystalline Powder

 

 

warehouse:

 

1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here

 

5a reduced form Structure

 

1-Testosterone is also known as dihydroboldenone and 1-dehydroandrostanolone,it is the 5a reduced form of boldenone (Equipoise). 1-Testosterone was the first fully active steroid introduced to the dietary supplement market.

This lack of 5alpha reduction with the compound allows users to administer it without suffering the negative side effects associated with this chemical reaction but also eliminates the benefits as well. Boldenone is not the only steroid that shares similarities with dihydroboldenone. In fact dihydroboldenone is chemically identical to the drug methenolone except for the 1-methylation that is apart of methenolone . 1-methylation was of course added to methenolone to make it more available when taken orally and thus dihydroboldenone is not efficiently utilized when administered orally, although it was once sold over the counter in tablet and pill form. Some of these over the counter preparations of the drug were done utilizing a delivery system similar to Andriol , i.e. producing an oil-solubilized product with dihydroboldenone. This would still not be a relatively worthwhile system of delivery to use however if one wanted to maximize the potential of the compound. Intramuscular injection is by far the most efficient method of administration to use as with most anabolic steroids.

As mentioned above, dihydroboldenone is structurally similar to methenolone and boldenone and less so to testosterone despite the commonly used name for it, 1-testosterone. For this reason some female athletes may be inclined to use the drug as well. The potential for development of symptoms of virilization still remain but are not as severe as with synthetic testosterone or other harsher drugs. This is not to say however that dihydroboldenone is a mild drug. To simplify the explanation of exactly what the drug is, it is to boldenone as dihydrotestosterone (DHT) is to testosterone. This would explain why the effects of the drug, both positive and negative, are so dissimilar to those of boldenone. Like testosterone and dihydrotestosterone, a portion of the boldenone that a user administers converts to dihydroboldenone. Also similarly, dihydroboldenone like dihydrotestosterone does not convert to anything else past that compound.

 

1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here

 

Favorable anabolic to androgenic Ratio

 

1-Testosterone has an anabolic to androgenic ratio of 200/100. With 1-testosterone, many users report a hardening effect and an increase in vascularity. 1-testosterone appears to be best used for size gains, although it should still provide the user with strength gains as well. In effect, 1-testosterone has been compared to Primobolan and Equipoise, though overall it is a much more potent compound mg for mg. 1-testosterone is considered a “dry” compound which can be used during cutting phases yet because of its strength is can also be useful during a bulking phase.

With its favorable anabolic to androgenic ratio, the low doses needed to see results, and the fact that 1-testosterone is already 5a reduced, androgenic side effects should not be too high with this compound in comparison to other steroids like testosterone. 1-testosterone cannot convert to estrogen, so the user should not experience bloating while on cycle and the risk of developing gynecomastia is low when 1-testosterone is used alone. One side effect commonly experienced by 1-testosterone users is lethargy. The exact reason for this lethargy is unknown, but it may be due to the fact that 1-testosterone lacks the energy and libido boosting effects of testosterone yet is still suppressive of natural testosterone production, or because of low estrogen levels. Stacking 1-testosterone with a more androgenic compound during a cut or a “wet” compound during a bulk does appear to relieve the issue of lethargy in most users.

 

 

 

Delivery and Packaging :

We have professional team for package and shipment. Special way to ship 100 grams to 100kg powders at one time to your country. Fast and discreet shipment could be arranged for customs pass Guarantee

 

 

laboratory

1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here

1-Testosterone Cypionate

Indeed dihydroboldenone is available in numerous different esters. Cypionate , Ethyl Carbonate, Propyl Carbonate, and Propionate , among others, are all available for use with the drug. As always each does not offer any real advantages over one another other then the obvious differing active lives that each presents and the amount of time that it takes for the body to completely eliminate the drug from it . For the most part users will want to have their choice dictated by the injection frequency with which they want to deal with when using the compound, but of course they will also likely be limited by those that are made available to them. GP 1-Test Cyp is a product that contains 200mg of the Dihydroboldenone Cypionate.

Anecdotally some users have indicated that post-injection pain with dihydroboldenone can become an issue for some. Diluting the drug with either another injectable drug or some other type of sterile oil seems to alleviate at least some of this discomfort. The type of ester used does not appear to negate this pain for the users that experience it however.

1-Testosterone is still available on the black market as injectable 1-testosterone cypionate.While 1-testosterone and its direct prohormone 1-androstenediol are banned, 1-DHEA(1-androsterone) is still legally available and converts to 1-testosterone in a two step process.

Advantage

Dihydroboldenone, while not overly androgenic, is a potent anabolic. It has been demonstrated that the drug binds extremely well and selectively to the androgen receptor and stimulates androgen receptor transactivation of dependent reporter genes . This equates to a drug that possesses the ability to stimulate significant muscle growth while not producing androgenic side effects.Also it does not aromatize and therefore estrogenic side effects such as gynecomastia and water retention are not a concern for users. It has been shown to be by far more anabolic than such compounds as boldenone, nandrolone , and even testosterone itself. Obviously this is of great benefit to many athletes.

Use/Dosing

As for specific dosages used with this drug, the low end is primarily thought to be 300-400mg a week for male users. For females the usual rules apply with dihydroboldenone as they do with other drugs. Anywhere from 25-100mg per week would be a good starting point for the majority of female users who have little to moderate experience with anabolic drugs.

The frequency of dosing with dihydroboldenone depends on the ester used with the compound. Seemingly the most popular current ester to produce the drug with is cypionate. Typcially, males would use a dosage of 200-400mg Dihydroboldenone Cypionate a week.No matter what ester utilized however the same rules would apply as with any other drug in terms of the frequency of administration needed to maintain relatively stable blood levels of the compound.

Orally, 1-testosterone has a very short half-life and is not very bioavailable because it is not methylated to avoid breakdown by the liver. When 1-testosterone is administered as a transdermal (absorbed through the skin), bioavailability is increased but its short half-life is still an issue. 1-testosterone was also sold as an injectable as 1-testosterone cypionate, which greatly increased half-life to about 4-5 days, making this the most effective way to use 1-testosterone. When injected, only 100-200mg/week is needed for an effective cycle.

 

 

Our advantage:

 

About powder quality

 

Our product is powders and liquids, the purity of the powder is 99%, so many customers are satisfied with our quality, they often buy our powders. at the some times, They will sell liquid, yes, brother, they make a lot of money.

 

About liquid quality

 

Clarity of the liquid is very high, there are many customers think the powder is very complex, so they can directly buy our liquid effect is very good! of course,you buy our powder, we can tell you the method of making the liquid If you buy a liquid, we will tell you how to filter

 

About Safe transportation

 

Our mode of transport is taken according to each country's situation is different transportation, while our packaging, according to the latest customs situation, constantly updated, improved our packaging, we guarantee that you receive it within 4-7 to your product.Especially to Brazil, Australia, Canada, Mexico, the Netherlands, Turkey, Britain, the United States and other countries

 

 

 

Business card:

1-testosterone cypionate,,bodybuilding,White Crystalline Powder,The chemical materials you want are here

Contact Details
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: shirley

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)