Stéroïdes anabolisant oraux de poudre crue Mesterolone/Proviron/Mestoranum pour le produit chimique pharmaceutique
10g
MOQ
Negotiate
Prix
Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical
traits Galerie Description de produit Demandez une citation
traits
Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: Yuancheng
Certification: ISO9001
Numéro de modèle: 215-836-3
Surligner:

stéroïde anabolisant de testostérone

,

Stéroïdes anabolisant de bodybuilding

Conditions de paiement et expédition
Détails d'emballage: emballage discret
Délai de livraison: 4-7 jours ouvrables
Conditions de paiement: , MoneyGram, Bitcoin
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000kg/month
Caractéristiques
Nom du produit: Mesterolone
N ° CAS: 215-836-3
Analyse: 99% min
Formule moléculaire: C20H32O2
Poids moléculaire: 304,4669
Apparence: poudre cristalloïde blanche
Description de produit

Poudre crue Mesterolone/Proviron/Mestoranum pour le produit chimique pharmaceutique

CAS Mesterolone 1424-00-6

Nom de produit : Mesterolone
L'autre nom : Proviron
Nombre de registre de CAS : 1424-00-6
EINECS : 215-836-3
Formule moléculaire : C20H32O2
Poids moléculaire : 304,4669
Analyse : 99%
Aspect : poudre cristalloïde blanche
Catégorie : Catégorie pharmaceutique

Stéroïdes anabolisant oraux de poudre crue Mesterolone/Proviron/Mestoranum pour le produit chimique pharmaceutique 0

Elle est produite et sortie par une partie du cerveau appelé l'hypothalamus et commande consécutivement la production et la version de.


Quel est le rôle du mesterolone en augmentant la numération des spermatozoïdes et la motilité et qu'est-il le mécanisme par lequel il augmente ?


1 : Afin de répondre à votre question une doit au commencement passer en revue comment et pourquoi la testostérone est produite.

2 : Le Gonadotrophin libérant l'hormone (GRH) est l'hormone cette fonction reproductrice de contrôles.

3 : Il est produit et sorti par une partie du cerveau appelé l'hypothalamus et commande consécutivement la production et la version de l'hormone luteinising (LH) et de l'hormone de stimulation de follicule (FSH) (appelé les gonadotrophins) de la glande pituitaire adjacente.

4 : La main gauche agit avec FSH de stimuler la production de testostérone, sécrétée par les cellules interstitielles du testicule et responsable de déclencher le développement du sperme et de beaucoup de caractéristiques sexuelles telles que les changements qui se produisent pendant la puberté dans le pénis et les testicules.

5 : Mesterolone est indiqué dans le traitement de l'insuffisance de testostérone ou de la stérilité de mâle liée au défaut de fonctionnement de l'hypothalamus, du pituitary ou des testicules.


6 : Mesterolone est un androgène applicable oral et un stéroïde anabolisant dérivé de (DHT) de dihydrotestosterone, un produit synthétique de la testostérone masculine d'hormone. Il est vendu sous la marque Proviron.Roughly 5% de testostérone subit la réduction de l'alpha 5 pour former l'androgène efficace DHT, qui est une hormone sexuelle et hormone d'androgène. DHT joue un rôle important dans la formation des organes génitaux masculins, et, dans les adultes, il agit en tant qu'androgène primaire dans la prostate et les follicules pileux. Proviron est presque en tant que pur un stéroïde de DHT car vous découvrirez là. Avec des composés de DHT tels que le proviron, vous n'avez pas besoin de ne s'inquiéter d'aucune aromatisation d'oestrogène.


Avantage de Proviron

7 : La drogue a montré la valeur en traitant des hommes avec des enjeux de la santé mentale, tels que la dépression, le dysfonctionnement sexuel, l'impuissance et la bas libido, inquiétude et troubles bipolaires. La drogue est également utilisée généralement pour traiter le dysfonctionnement sexuel, y compris la basse numération des spermatozoïdes. En plus, le mesterolone peut augmenter l'efficacité d'autres stéroïdes. Mesterolone lie aux récepteurs d'oestrogène, réduisant leur activité, qui réduit non seulement la production d'oestrogène, mais encourage également la production naturelle de testostérone dans le corps.

8 : Un autre avantage de proviron est qu'il lie très bien à SHBG (globuline obligatoire d'hormone sexuelle), qui est l'hormone responsable de réduire la testostérone libre circulant dans le corps. C'est probablement la raison pour laquelle certains emploient le proviron pendant le PCT en outre, il est un précurseur à plein TRT (thérapie de remplacement de testostérone).


Dosages et Half Life

9 : La demi vie du proviron est environ 12 heures. Un bon dosage recommandé est 25-75mg par jour ; bien que, je personnellement n'aie jamais dépassé 50mg par dans une pile. La période de détection est de 5-6 semaines. ainsi ceux qui sont examinés souvent seraient sages d'éviter ce composé. Des femelles ne sont pas conseillées de prendre le proviron en raison de ses propriétés de DHT. Les effets secondaires pour des femelles peuvent être très méchants et imprévisibles.

10 : Dans le cas des bodybuilders et des athlètes, Proviron est normalement employé entre 50 - 150mg par jour ou aux niveaux d'oestrogène de contrôle, ramènent la conservation de l'eau (provoquée par l'oestrogène), ou à la fertilité d'augmentation suivant la conclusion d'un cycle.




Utilisations

1. Utilisé pour la synthèse organique des matières premières et des intermédiaires de drogue de l'éther d'acetaminophen.
2. analgésiques antipyrétiques pour le traitement de la fièvre, mal de tête, névralgie.
3. ingrédient pharmaceutique actif pour la recherche scientifique.


Analgésiques antipyrétiques

Les effets antipyrétiques et analgésiques du phenacetin sont semblables à celui de l'acide acétylsalicylique, qui est principalement employé en tant que drogues anti-inflammatoires avec un effet lent et durable. C'est une drogue efficace sur le traitement du mal de tête, de la névralgie, des douleurs articulaires et de la fièvre. Cependant, il exerce un effet faible sur traiter anti-rhumatismal, anti-inflammatoire. L'overdose peut causer le methemoglobinemia, ayant pour résultat l'hypoxie. Le médicament à long terme peut endommager les reins, et cause même la nécrose papillaire, ainsi il devrait être pris avec prudence. En raison de son effet secondaire et du développement rapide d'autres drogues semblables, la drogue seul a été discontinuée et juste employée comme ingrédient pharmaceutique actif pour la préparation composée avec d'autres drogues. Elle est souvent combinée avec aspirin, caféine, pour faire le composé d'aspirin (0,162 g de non-phenacetin, 0,227 g d'aspirin, et 0,035 g de la caféine) pour le traitement des froids avec une petite toxicité. Davantage d'addition d'un peu de chlorpheniramine peut produire les comprimés froids de chlorpheniramine qui peuvent être appliqués au traitement des froids, mal de tête, névralgie, rhumatisme et ainsi de suite.


Méthodes de production

(1) par la réaction d'acétylation d'un éther p-aminophénylique. Chauffez le mélange du benzène, de l'anhydride acétique et de l'éther aminé de benzène sur un bain d'huile azeotropically pour 4h. Refroidissez alors le mélange de la réaction à la fin de la réaction, en obtenant le précipité des statins. Filtrez, lavé avec du benzène froid et puis séchez pour obtenir le produit fini. Le rendement habituellement peut atteindre 86% de la quantité théorique.

(2) par la réaction de l'ethoxide et de l'acetamidophenol de sodium : ajoutez d'abord l'acetamidophenol dans l'ethoxide de sodium, et ajoutez ensuite lentement l'iodure éthylique pour chauffer et le reflux pour 1h, frais, filtre, et la dissolution le produit brut en éthanol. Filtrez et diluez le filtrat avec de l'eau, et puis refroidissez, filtrez, et sec pour obtenir le produit fini. Le rendement peut être 80% de la quantité théorique. À la première méthode, nous pouvons également employer l'acétate au lieu du benzène comme dissolvant avec le processus suivant : chauffez l'acide acétique dilué par 40% à l'ébullition, ajoutez le phenetidine et distillez outre de l'eau. Ajoutez l'acétate quand la hausse de la température 150 au °C, reflux pour 1h et continuez à cuire à la vapeur jusqu'à ce que la température s'élève au-dessus du °C 150, font l'échantillonnage pour la détermination de l'éther aminé libre de benzène. Ajoutez le certain montant de l'anhydride acétique basé sur la quantité d'anhydride acétique de phenetidine résiduel, et le sujet à la réaction de reflux pour un autre 0.5h. Vérifiez l'extrémité, et réduisez la pression si le produit est qualifié. Réutilisez l'acétate jusqu'à ce que le produit contienne 0,046 ou moins de contenu aminé et 0,2% ou moins d'acides. Pressez le mélange de la réaction de nouveau dans la liqueur mère de raffinage chaude, refroidissez le mélange au °C 40 par l'agitation, filtrez et obtenez le produit de brut de phenacetin. Pour raffiner, ajoutez l'eau bouillante ou la liqueur mère de raffinage au produit brut de phenacetin, dissolvez-la par le stirring passionné, filtrez, et ajustez le filtrat sur pH = 4.5-4.7 avec de l'acide. Add a activé le carbone et les thiosulfates de sodium à remuer pour le blanchiment, le filtre et à refroidir et le cristal la cristallisation de refroidissement par liquide de filtrat, l'appliquent au filtre de rejet, air sec pour obtenir le produit fini de phenacetin.

Stéroïdes anabolisant oraux de poudre crue Mesterolone/Proviron/Mestoranum pour le produit chimique pharmaceutique 1


produits recommandés
Prenez contact avec nous
Personne à contacter : Lisa
Télécopieur : 86-27-88508150-803
Caractères restants(20/3000)

Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

 

Whatsapp:+8613336060458

Email:jennysteroidsraw@protonmail.com

 

        

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOral Anabolic Steroids

Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical

China Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd. certification
China Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd. certification
The Anavar suspended way better than it usual doed for me.Those could be postitive things.I'm Just making sure.

—— Jason

Your product help me put on nice clean gains no water retention or unwanted fat

—— Leo

Hey Nancy, Sorry for not replying,Ive been in the hospital for some time.I had some testers use both yohimbine and cialis which they said worked exce

—— Gordon

Thanks for understanding.i had to tell your competitors to go away.I only buy from you.in loyal.you've all been very good to me.I'll need 200g of test

—— Jordan

thanks for your continued great service. Jordy

—— Jordy

Hi Nancy! Just did HPLC test on RAD 140 now: Very happy here

—— Francois

I'm Online Chat Now

Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical

Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical
Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical

Large Image :  Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Yuancheng
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 215-836-3
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiate
Packaging Details: Discreet packaging
Delivery Time: 4-7 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram,bitcoin
Supply Ability: 5000KG/Month
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Mesterolone CAS No: 215-836-3
Assay: 99% Min Molecular Formula: C20H32O2
Molecular Weight: 304.4669 Appearance: White Crystalloid Powder
High Light:

testosterone anabolic steroid

,

bodybuilding anabolic steroids

Raw Powder Mesterolone/Proviron/Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical

 

 

CAS 1424-00-6 Mesterolone

Product name: Mesterolone
Other name: Proviron
CAS register number: 1424-00-6
EINECS:215-836-3
Molecular formula : C20H32O2
Molecular Weight:304.4669
Assay : 99%
Appearance: white crystalloid powder
Grade:Pharmaceutical Grade

 

Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical 0

It is produced and released by a part of the brain called the hypothalamus and in turn controls the production and release of.


What is the role of mesterolone in increasing the sperm count and motility and what is the mechanism by which it increases?


1:In order to answer your question one must initially review how and why testosterone is produced.

2:Gonadotrophin releasing hormone (GRH) is the hormone that controls reproductive function.

3:It is produced and released by a part of the brain called the hypothalamus and in turn controls the production and release of luteinising hormone (LH) and follicle stimulating hormone (FSH) (called gonadotrophins) from the adjacent pituitary gland.

4:LH acts with FSH to stimulate testosterone production, secreted by the interstitial cells of the testis and responsible for triggering the development of sperm and of many sexual characteristics such as the changes that occur during puberty in the penis and testicles.

5:Mesterolone is indicated in the treatment of testosterone deficiency or male infertility associated with malfunction of the hypothalamus, pituitary or testicles.


6:Mesterolone is an oral applicable androgen and dihydrotestosterone (DHT) derivative anabolic steroid, a synthetic product of the male hormone testosterone. It is sold under the brand name Proviron.Roughly 5% of testosterone undergoes 5-alpha reduction to form the potent androgen DHT, which is a sex hormone and androgen hormone. DHT plays a major role in the formation of the male genitals, and, in adults, it acts as the primary androgen in the prostate and hair follicles. Proviron is almost as pure a DHT steroid as you will find out there. With DHT compounds such as proviron, you need not worry about any estrogen aromatization.


Proviron Benefit

7:The drug has shown value in treating men with mental health issues, such as depression,sexual dysfunction, impotency and low libido, anxiety and bipolar disorders. The drug also is commonly used to treat sexual dysfunction, including low sperm count. Additionally, mesterolone may enhance the effectiveness of other steroids. Mesterolone binds to estrogen receptors, reducing their activity, which not only reduces estrogen production, but also encourages natural testosterone production in the body.

8:Another benefit of proviron is that it binds very well to SHBG (sex hormone binding globulin), which is the hormone responsible for reducing free testosterone circulating in the body. This is probably the reason why some use proviron during PCT.In addition, it’s a precursor to full TRT (testosterone replacement therapy).


Dosages and Half Life

9:The half life of proviron is around 12 hours. A good recommended dosage is 25-75mg per day; though, I have personally never exceeded 50mg a day in a stack. The detection time is 5-6 weeks. so those that are tested often would be wise to avoid this compound. Females are not advised to take proviron because of its DHT properties. Side effects for females can be very nasty and unpredictable.

10:In the case of bodybuilders and athletes, Proviron is normally used between 50 - 150mg per day to either control Estrogen levels, reduce water retention (caused by estrogen), or to increase fertility following the conclusion of a cycle.

 

 




Uses

1. Used for organic synthesis of raw materials and drug intermediates from acetaminophen ether.
2. Antipyretic analgesics for the treatment of fever, headache, neuralgia.
3. Active pharmaceutical ingredient for Scientific Research.


Antipyretic analgesics

The antipyretic and analgesic effects of phenacetin are similar to that of acetylsalicylic acid, which is mainly used as anti-inflammatory drugs with a slow and long-lasting effect. It is an effective drug on the treatment of headache, neuralgia, joint pain and fever. However, it has a weak effect on treating anti-rheumatic, anti-inflammatory. Overdose can cause methemoglobinemia, resulting in hypoxia. Long-term medication can damage the kidneys, and even cause papillary necrosis, thus it should be taken with caution. Owing to its side effect and the rapid development of other similar drugs, the drug has been discontinued alone and just used as an active pharmaceutical ingredient for compound preparation with other drugs. It is often combined with aspirin, caffeine, for making aspirin compound (0.162 g of non-phenacetin, 0.227 g of aspirin, and 0.035 g of caffeine) for the treatment of colds with a small toxicity. Further addition of a small amount of the chlorpheniramine can produce chlorpheniramine cold tablets which can be applied to the treatment of colds, headache, neuralgia, rheumatism and so on.


Methods of Production

(1) By acetylation reaction from a p-aminophenyl ether. Heat the mixture of benzene, acetic anhydride and amino benzene ether on an oil bath azeotropically for 4h. Then cool the reaction mixture after completion of the reaction, getting precipitate of statins. Filter, washed with cold benzene and then dry to get the final product. The yield usually can reach 86% of the theoretical amount.

(2) By the reaction of sodium ethoxide and acetamidophenol: first add acetamidophenol into sodium ethoxide, and then slowly add ethyl iodide to heat and reflux for 1h, cool, filter, and the dissolve the crude product in ethanol. Filter and dilute the filtrate with water, and then cool, filter, and dried to obtain the final product. The yield can be 80% of the theoretical amount. At the first method, we can also use acetate instead of benzene as the solvent with the following process: heat 40% diluted acetic acid to boiling, add phenetidine and distill off the water. Add acetate when the temperature rise to 150 °C, reflux for 1h and continue to steam until the temperature rises above 150 °C, do sampling for determination of free amino benzene ether. Add certain amount of acetic anhydride based on the amount of residual phenetidine acetic anhydride, and the subject to reflux reaction for another 0.5h. Check the end, and reduce pressure if the product is qualified. Recycle acetate until the product contains 0.046 or less amino content and 0.2% or less acid. Press the reaction mixture back into the hot refined mother liquor, cool the mixture to 40 °C through stirring, filtrate and get the phenacetin crude product. For refining, add boiling water or refined mother liquor to phenacetin crude product, dissolve it through heated stirring, filter, and adjust the filtrate to pH = 4.5-4.7 with acid. Add activated carbon and sodium thiosulfates to stir for bleaching, filter and cool and crystal the filtrate liquid cooling crystallization, apply it to rejection filter, air dried to obtain phenacetin final product.


Raw Powder Oral Anabolic Steroids Mesterolone / Proviron / Mestoranum for Pharmaceutical Chemical 1

 


 

Contact Details
Hangzhou Fuluo Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Shirley Li

Tel: +8615827297680

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)